Ratings based on 820 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, TX

Great Place Outside the Airport

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Friendliness and willingness to meet our needs.
Cons: Can't think of a thing!
Location: Located just outside the airport entrance. Everything is as close as the shuttle or the fast train.
We flew into Seattle and chose this hotel because of it's proximity to the airport. We were pleasantly surprised at the amenities offered. You could take the shuttle to restaurants, to the train, for an afternoon in the city, or to the airport. We stayed at this hotel again on our return. They shuttled us to return our rental car the night before our departure, so that we could have breakfast and take the shuttle to our airline the next morning. Great experience all around!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel, friendly staff, convenient to AIP

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: Convenience to AIP and transpotration to town
Location: Decent restaurant next door. Many restaurants in area deliver. Convenient to public transportaion
Clean Hotel, friendly staff, convenient to AIP and train to City Center. Has courtesy van and operates in a timely manner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfectly adequate for a pre-flight night stay

Posted Aug 19, 2015
A nice and safe bet for an inexpensive close-to-airport preflight stay. Very clean and friendly, no complaints!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jamestown, New York

Centerally located

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Very convenient and located very close to the attractions in the area. The staff was very helpful with directions and maps. Very satisfied.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Had a night of layover here from Seattle en route to LA. Caters more to airline business travelers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant and convenient

Posted Aug 11, 2015
A pleasant place to stay that is convenient to the airport, clean, and has all the basic amenities that a traveler would want.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel to use as base for Seattle activities.

Posted Aug 10, 2015
I stayed here with my daughter to attend Taylor Swift's concert. It was great for one night and the shuttle service was excellent. They dropped us to the light rail station and picked us up at night after we returned from the concert!
Comment from EPC
Aug 14, 2015 by Tonya, EPC
Thank you for the 5 star review. We are glad that you could enjoy time with your daughter at the concert and could come back for a restful stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great customer service!

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Hotel is close to airport & provides shuttle service to light rail. Excellent customer service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2015 by Tonya, Hotel Management
We are glad that our central location, shuttle service, and excellent staff contributed to an overall positive stay. Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Nice convenient hotel.

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Enjoyed our one night stay. Room was clean and well maintained. Continental breakfast was one of the best I've had. Close to rental cars and light rail. Highly recommended and will stay here again if in Seattle.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2015 by Tonya, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to see that our complimentary breakfast and nearby transit options made your recent stay ideal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

The closest hotel from Sea/TAC

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Quick check in time and friendly staff! Excellent place to grab a bite to eat and drink next to the hotel at Sharp's Ale House. The hotel provides free continental breakfast, free Wireless internet and free shuttle.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2015 by Tonya, Hotel Management
It is great to receive compliments about our efficient and friendly staff. We are glad that our complimentary breakfast and shuttle made your recent stay more enjoyable. Thank you for sharing a review.