Ratings based on 1,129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

it was a nice stay.

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: The staff and the shuttle bus
Cons: the bathroom and the air conditioner
Location: it's kind of far to the center of the city and not much to do round
very friendly staff, but the room condition was just OK. Many things need to upgrade, specially the air condition system. It was very noisy. we turned it off that I can sleep at night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, friendly

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Easy to find, clean, comfortable room. Staff capable and friendly. Free parking. And they only charge $1.00 for bottled water. Unheard of! Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice all around hotel.

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Great location.
Hotel is well situated with plenty of places to eat in very close proximity. The rooms are comfortable, clean and quiet.. The Staff is very professional and courteous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Very close to the airport and plenty of parking. Also, very reasonably priced
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Whidbey Island

Clean, convenient, nice staff

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Location. Could walk to a few places to eat (Ended up at 13 Coins, yum.)
Location: 13 Coins, awesome dinner.
Needed something by the airport for one night and I'd never stayed here before. Room was clean, surrounding quiet and staff were super nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotel close to the airport!

Posted May 26, 2016
We had an early flight the next day so we decided to stay at this hotel. We also had to drop off our rental car so we checked in first and were very pleased with the front desk staffs, proffesional and friendly. We took our car to the rental place at the airport and we were pick up by hotels shuttle back to the hotel. Driver was very nice. Next morning hotels shuttle took us to the airport in a timely manner ! We will defienetly stay at Coast Gateway Hotel next time we are in Seattle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Adequate for our needs

Posted May 25, 2016
We stayed three nights while vacationing in the area. The staff was wonderful. The rooms were very clean and well-kept, but a bit on the small side. Downside was that the bathroom was very small and the sink facilities were outside the bathroom. Disappointed that there was no pool. The breakfast was fair...I've had MUCH better free ones than this. The rate was reasonable for what we received...i.e. "you get what you pay for."
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ma.

comfortable hotel close to airport

Posted May 21, 2016
Comfortable, clean room. Courteous and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel Close to the Airport

Posted May 19, 2016
Clean, Quiet and close to Seattle Airport. Slept like a baby and the hotel made an early morning flight a piece of cake.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted May 19, 2016
Good. Rooms are smallish but nice and quiet - which is good for us as we can get quite noisy.