Ratings based on 1,251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

night before flight

Posted Nov 26, 2016
very comfortable. wish there was long term parking
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Great nights sleep and wonderful gals @ check in and out
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

NICE STAY

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Hotel staff were friendly. Shuttle service to restaurant and airport was very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Perfect hotel at the perfect price!!!

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: The hotel was kind enough to let us check-in early, which was greatly appreciated since we took a red-eye flight from Hawaii.
We book this hotel to do a one night stay in Seattle before continuing our trip to the east coast. This hotel was perfect to do a one night stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port Townsend WA

Convenience and comfort

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: Angle Lake Park is nearby -- serene space, good picnic facilities, nice walking paths, with a fine view of Mount Rainier.
With the airport and good restaurants in walking distance, this is a fine chouce for travelers who enjoy getting out to walk. Shuttle service to the airport is also provided. I enjoyed the well designed, somewhat more traditional decorating. My room was spacious, comfortable and quiet. I'll be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada

highly recommend

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff. Room was clean, comfortable and quiet. Easy access to airport and local light rail with hotel shuttle.
Cons: The breakfast was ok but would have been nice if the had fresh fruit option besides just breads, waffles, sausage and yogurt. The coffee was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pretty cool , not very accomendating . Woke up to several bug bites on my legs . Other than that it was cool .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from V

Do not stay here

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Close to ths airport and i only had to stay one nighf
Cons: The staff lied and the hotel overcharged
Location: The restaurant outside is 10/10
I was overcharged for my room what was supposed to be 200 for the night ended up being 300 and to top it off i was lied to about the price of parking my vehicle while i was away
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hawaii

Great airport overnighter.

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Room was cozy, clean and very comfortable beds. We stay here often after a late arrival and before early departure because of its proximity and convenience to the airport. Light breakfast included, free internet, parking or free shuttle.
Cons: The room is a little small but still a good value for the many amenities that are included.
Location: Five minutes to airport, good restaurants closeby. We love Roasters adjacent to parking lot and 13 Coins a couple blocks away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good layover near airport

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Overall pleasantly surprised about stay, above average breakfast, clean and well thought out room. 24/7 shuttle to airport. Friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: Nothing particular to mention that I did not like.