Ratings based on 494 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

close to SeaTac but so quiet

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Needed overnight stay to fit flight schedule - too old & wise to try to sleep in terminal. This hotel was amazingly close to airport and so quiet. The free shuttle ride was quick. Only one suggestion- the lighting in room was awkward. Only one switch for vanity lighting and separate tub/toilet area. Good variety at breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Nice hotel. Walking distance to restaurants and airport. Staff are very friendly. Rooms are a bit small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short but nice

Posted Jan 19, 2017
We had a layover of 7 hours so very short stay well worth the stay short sleep and shower and the price is right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Easy walk to restaurants

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Friendly, fast check in, easy walk to 13 coins an upscale restaurant we went to for a birthday celebration. Hotel offered shuttle service to & from which I thought was a great customer service touch. Room was comfortable, furnace was quiet, didn't go on/off keeping us awake. Check out was just as efficient as check in. Offered Sunday paper to read over breakfast. Breakfast was the usual continental (toast, cereal, yogurt, waffles etc.). Overall, restful, clean and affordable with 5 star customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Very well priced, clean hotel.

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, price, complimentary breakfast.
Cons: Water heater, noise insulation
Location: Great restaurants nearby within walking distance.
The shuttle picked us up from the airport for our one night stay and was very pleasant. Check-in was quick and easy. Our room was a quaint room with a king sized bed and included a small fridge and microwave. The room was very clean and had its own heating and air conditioning unit. Complimentary breakfast in the morning included waffles, sausage links, hard boiled eggs, bagels, mini muffins, and cereal. The only minor complaints that I had was that it took over 5 minutes for the water in the shower to warm up to a comfortable temperature. Secondly, I could hear slight noise coming from outside of our room (wasn't sure if it was the rooms around us or the lobby (we were on the 1st floor down the hall from the lobby)). If our neighbors decided to have a small gathering in their room, it would not have been a pleasant night for us. Otherwise, the room was well worth the price, and we will definitely be staying here again during the next overnight layover!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location to airport.

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Pros: Safe, clean, comfortable, convenient location, shuttle bus
Cons: Continental breakfast-no real butter! Wish they had real tableware and silverware instead of styrofoam and non-biodegradeables. A cup for the room
Pleasant, helpful staff. Quiet, safe, clean, comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yuma

Close to airport and very good shuttle service.

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: All that it offered
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Great location to the airport. Excellent restaurant minutes away.
Would recommend this hotel to all travellers. Staff were very helpful with all we needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok Hotel, no jacuzzi, good location.

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Good location minutes from Old Town Temecula. Don't think it's worth $200 + a night though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to SeaTac airport.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Close to the airport. Friendly staff. Free shuttle.
Cons: Wasn't impressed with the shower in the bath. Looked and felt very old fashioned, but it worked!
Location: Close to the airport.
We needed a hotel close to the airport with a shuttle service - preferably free! The front desk staff were helpful, the room had everything we needed, the breakfast was OK, and the shuttle got us to the airport in plenty of time for our flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: Great location. dininh right across the parking lot.
Cons: See above
Failly nice hotel but could use a critical eye to check over the rooms on occassion. ie: the knob contoling the heat was so beat-up and hard to turn you could not tell what the temp setting was. Thbed was made wit a flat sheet on the bottom so ended up being pulled out during the night. the light switch controlling the shower room also controlled the vanity area . Needs to be two different switches. The desk chair provided is so low a pillow must be used.