Ratings based on 1,462 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC area

Improvements, except for “breakfast"

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Close to SEA-TAC airport, with 24/7 shuttle.
Cons: Included continental breakfast - needs upgrade in quality of offerings.
Location: n/a
Rooms are being renovated. No in-room safe. Included breakfast is minimal in quality, but hard-boiled eggs were appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lubbock, Texas

Nice airport location

Posted Jul 15, 2017
The staff was very friendly. They helped us figure out how to get to downtown Seattle to see the sights. There is a free airport shuttle. The driver was so nice. He loaded and unloaded our bags with a smile (and we had a LOT of luggage). They also recommended a good shuttle service to take us to the cruise terminal.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't stay there again

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Elevator broken. When I informed staff they asked if pushed the right button?! Only two things scratchy towels. Coffee and accessories had to be moved across room to outlet. The room was dark and one of the lights didn't work. The air conditioner rattled and we had to put something on it to make it stop. Staff was nice other than thinking I was too stupid to operate an elevator button. Not going back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redford, Michigan

Basic accommodations close to airport

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Room was in need of renovation but clean. Nothing special but convenient in terms of proximity to airport. Price was a bit steep for what you get, but comparable for the area. Safe, modest choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good airport hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Friendly front desk staff. Free parking, airport shuttle and continental breakfast all close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great Location

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Great location and free airport shuttle bus
Location: Easy access to Seattle Link Light Rail Airport Station that link to Seattle Downtown
Close to airport. With free airport shuttle bus. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Nice, clean and quite
Location: Excellent location.. Great restaurant next door and close to airport, but not noisy
Very nice Hotel. Clean and comfortable. Staff was helpful and kind. And they had a free shuttle to the airport..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Jun 24, 2017
A nice hotel to stay at. Very friendly staff and excellent rooms. The only issue I had was the time it took for the hot water to come out of the taps. Apart from that.... I'd stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Ok hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2017
I have stayed in better hotels for the same price. Positive- close to airport, free parking Negative - slow wifi, old furniture,old dark rooms, noisy AC, analog temp control on AC, no drinking water, reception charged me for a small bottle of water in the middle of the night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

alarm clock not reset, rude front desk

Posted May 30, 2017
alarm clock set by previous customer woke me up at 3 am. When I told front desk she said she will let room service know, no sorry no apology. When I asked for partial refund she said I didn't pay them but paid expedia. So they are not going to refund even one dollar for this.