Ratings based on 1,130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Hotel needs a lot of upgrades but friendly staff. Air conditioner worked great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenis,Az

Surprisingly quiet.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Our room was clean.
Cons: The light switch to the bathroom also illumines the vanity and the bedroom. It disturbs the sleeping spouse.
Location: Great restaurant across from the hotel.
We had a problem at check in. The woman at the check in desk corrected the problem. She was patient, persistent and pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Nice hotel - very close to airport

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Great place to stay when you have an early flight out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from China Grove, NC

Execellent

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: See above
Location: SeaTac - visited family so don't know.
Great hotel, wonderful staff, great room, very quiet (never heard any planes even though right at air port), comfortable room, was put in handicap accessible bathroom room just as requested. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, great breakfast and person who drove shuttle took us to the part of the airport so we wouldn't have to walk far. All in all, I would recommend this hotel to everyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Location: loved that it was right there at the airport
Quick pick up at airport, all staff very friendly and courteous, room was very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alaska

Best place to stay

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Staff is always friendly and helpful. Breakfast is good. A restaurant just across the parking lot is good, as is a Thai restaurant a short walk away!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Very nice!

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Everything was excellent except the Internet. It worked a few seconds and then nothing. It was like this all the time. Other than that, I totally recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lake District UK

Very convenient for airport

Posted Jul 7, 2016
I really think enough said! Very good and suited my requirements
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport and restaraunts

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Clean, close to the airport and walking distance to restaurants
Cons: Breakfast selection.
Location: See above
The airport shuttle leaves whenever you are ready to go to the airport even for only one person.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, good shuttle service to airport
A little pricier than we usually spend, but I didn't do a lot of comparisons in the area