Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price and clean

Posted Dec 21, 2015
This place is close to the outlet malls and has some good restaurants within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem, Oregon

Nice, clean hotel in convinient location.

Posted Dec 8, 2015
We've stayed here multiple times, as it's close to family. Always have a good experience. Clean rooms, well priced, great free breakfast. No issues at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Efficient and comfortable 2-night stay

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Quiet, comfortable. Staff was very responsive and friendly.
Cons: Breakfast could be moved out a little later. Maybe to 9:30 or 10 am?
Location: This hotel is located near a grocery store and a few nice places to eat. Easy access to I-405.
My stay was comfortable and relaxing. I was on a business trip and it was nice to have a quiet room and great internet service. I will definitely stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Its Okay if you Need a Inexpensive Room

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: The breafast and hotel staff was number 1.
Cons: Upgrade rooms.
Location: Nearby Dennsys and Pizza house for dining. Other eating establishments are a longer nearby walk.
The hotel rooms shows wear and tear from a previous generation of use. Noise was bothersome first night with a couple that just talked and talked into 2 AM.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Good. I would stay there again if I were in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nathan

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Nothing special on this visit. I was basically there to sleep and shower, and those two aspects were satisfied. I did venture down to the pool and was told some towels would be brought.... long story short, I left a trail of water all the way back to my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carina

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay for the price. Nice staff, choices at breakfast, quiet and comfy rooms and zekes pizza across the street. Family of four and all happy with stay. Couch converts to bed if you need to spread out more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anitra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by theresa

visiting family

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant stay - friendly front desk - nice breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicole from Portland, OR

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel in Bothell. Room was clean, and bigger than I expected. The front desk staff was helpful.