Ratings based on 480 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
The second time staying here and it was cleaner than before! Decent breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Covina, CA

Yes I would return

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Rooms are comfortable, breakfast is not bad.
Cons: Selection of food items
Location: Mall, Markets, Highway near the SeaTec Airport
My experience during my stay at this location was a very good one. Location is great with easy access to the highway, mall, restaurants, and gas stations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Very comfortable and clean hotel. Courteous clerks and employees
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yakima wa

Good family hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Good hotel for the price and being close to freeway access was good. Only thing was the indoor pool was really cold which was one of the main reasons we stayed there. Decent breakfast included with helpful staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kennewick, WA

Small but clean and friendly!

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Room and pool were very small, bed was a little hard and there were hot water issues. If the room next to you is occupied and you're all morning shower takers, you're gonna run out of hot water! But the staff was very friendly and helpful, the hotel was clean and nicely furnished/decorated and breakfast was good although it was the same options every day...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eugene,OR

Classic Comfort Inn.

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Location, price, staff, cleanliness, and hot breakfast.
Cons: A softer bed and better bathroom lighting.
Always have a great experience with Comfort Inn. The staff was helpful and friendly. The hotel was easy to get to and in a central location for our needs on this trip. This is a great, affordable, place to hub from. Staying closer to Seattle was a huge price jump. Breakfast was great! Hot and fresh and the area was super clean. The only complaint was that the bed was too hard and the lighting could be better in the bathroom.(the wife was grumbling). All in all, great price, great location, and a nice place to stay. Thank You!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manitoba

Very clean modern hotel.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Easy check in. Great breakfast, comfortable rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelowna, BC

1 week course

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Attended a week long course at this hotel. The free shuttle to and from Seatac Airport, probably saved me between $80-$100 in taxi fare. The rooms were spacious, quiet, and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Location: We traveled to watch our grandsons compete in sports, and made a last minute reservation. We were very pleased
We called in the afternoon thru Expedia and found this very nice comfortable hotel close to our destination.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Customer Service

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Customer service
Great personnel working the front counter. Check in was very smooth. Answered all questions in professional and courteous manner. Provided great info on nearby restaurants and directions to hospital where I needed to be at in the morning.