Ratings based on 440 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Helpful staff; room comfortable and clean

Posted May 9, 2017
I had to stay at this place on short notice and had family nearby. The location provided convenient access to the freeway. The desk attendendent was very nice and let me do some printing in the lobby which saved a lot of time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Close to Seattle downtown. The breakfast is OK, needs improvement in quality of food.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kirkland, Wa

Dirty and unhelpful

Posted Apr 24, 2017
First of all, I got put into a handicap room and I am not handicap. I felt that, that room should have been saved for someone who actually needed it. The toilet seat was actually dirty and we had to ask someone to fix it. The TV didn't work, the AC didn't work, the shower had no buffer so water was everywhere, it took probably 10-12 towels to soak everything up. And there was rotten strawberries in the fridge, and a banana peal behind the tv. Obviously they don't tend to there rooms. I won't be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Close to everything
Location: There were some funky antique stores to look in. Nice walk along the lake not far away.
Nice hotel convenient to shopping and touring around. The hotel was quite not a lot of noise. The pool and hot tub were nice to relax in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from spokane

conveniently located

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: Conveniently located
Cons: The pool room ventilaton
Location: I liked the restaurant and shopping near by.
The hotel was located to the variety of resurants and it was easy to get where I needed to go. The staff was pleasant and breakfast tasted good but a big part of us staying there was because of the pool. The pool room did not have adequate ventilation and within a few minutes our eyes were burning and we were unable to stay in the pool room. There was no pool towels but we received some after asking the front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Super comfortable bed. Very clean.

Posted Apr 8, 2017
We received a free upgrade to a suite. The room was very clean. The towels were thick and soft. GREAT hotel at a modest price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017
clean very friendly staff. comfortable beds and great breakfast. gave very good directions to our next destination, also close to many resturants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2017 by Kat (Front Desk Manager), Hotel Management
Thank you so much for leaving us such a wonderful review!! I'm thrilled to hear that you found not only our staff friendly, but that our breakfast was good, and our beds were comfortable! We love hearing that guests enjoyed their stays with us and hope that we will get so have you with us again next time you are in our area!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
The motel was very conveniently located. Our room was clean, quiet and pretty spacious. The breakfast was pretty standard...make your own waffles, sweet rolls, etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Bothell Comfort Inn & Suites! Thank you for taking the time to send us a review! We hope to see you again next time that you are in the area! -Kat Front Desk Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wa

Our two might get away.

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Hotel was quite, close to shopping and restaurants. Breakfast was included and very tasty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2017 by Kat, Hotel Management
I'm happy to hear that you found our accommodations quiet and our breakfast tasty! We love hearing that our guests enjoyed their stay! We hope that you will com visit us again next time you are in the area!
4 out of 5
by Timothy

Adequate hotel for a short stay and money

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean and respectable other than the strong smell of smoke for being a nonsmoking room. Also air conditioning/heating unit blew baby powder out of it every time you turned it on. As long as you had windows open it was manageable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2017 by bothellcis, Hotel Management
Timothy, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us feedback on your recent stay with us! your comments mean a lot to us and help us to better improve the quality of our hotel. I have let my management know about the smell in that room. I'm sorry that you had to deal with that but I'm glad that you enjoyed the rest of your stay! I hope that next time you are in our area that we will be able to have you with us again! -Kat Front Desk manager