Ratings based on 1,572 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton, Florid

The hotel served its overnight purpose

Posted Aug 27, 2016
The hotel is rundown and old. The overhang outside is cracked peeling and unpainted. For an overnight stay the hotel serves it purpose.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Hotel that needs improvement

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Staff were okay, not rude but not too friendly. They were just doing their job. It was an okay hot breakfast. Just wish they have a bigger space for the breakfast area. Our bathroom does not have a shower curtain but they fixed it the next day and gave us $50 discount. I think that was fair. They said they renovating some areas of the hotel that's why the carpets on the back building where we were at has some paint stains. I asked the front desk if they can transfer to a better /newer room on the main building and they were able to, but we decided not to transfer anymore as we don't want to pack our things again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Very dirty hotel. Mattresses behind the building my the trash cans , empty boxes in the hallways. Dirty walls and floors.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exactly what we needed. The room was clean

Posted Aug 19, 2016
There was constuction going on which made it feel dirty in the halls but the room was great. The staff were professional and courteous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Close and convenient to the airport. Clean and serviceable accommodations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lack of communication between staff and manager

Posted Aug 17, 2016
I got over charger for 1 night. We checked out 1 day early but still got charge for a full amount.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
A great overnight option if flying through SEATAC. Easy train ride from airport to downtown Seattle and back. Got hotel shuttle for pickup and return to airport. A well priced option that avoids the hefty cost usually associated with downtown or airport accommodation. Hotel was clean and comfy. Was able to walk to food options from hotel. Also was pleased with free breakfast that included hot food options, in addition to the regular breads, cereals, and dairy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Breakfast had large selection. Pastries could have been fresher. I'm above knee amputee using wheelchair. Had accessible room. Bathroom was large. Bedroom area was not easy to maneuver around. Mold around bathtub.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: shuttle
Cons: clean your hotel!
Location: nothing. Isolated from normal eating.
Entering the lobby we were astonished at a hotel, charging the price they did, that was utterly filthy. The lobby had obviously not been cleaned in a long time. It smelled. We were told to wait 10 minutes. We couldn't sit on the chairs in the lobby because they had dirt, broken crackers, etc... everywhere. We checked in and discovered that the elevator and halls were the same. No one had cleaned them in a long time! It was disgusting. The room was cleaner and we had just one night, so we stayed. But I won't be back. Lack of management? Lack of care? Who knows, but it's filthy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle Washington

Short and uncomfortable did not rest well

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Due to the uncomfortable room my wife and I are looking for better accommodations we do not intend on visiting this hotel again