Ratings based on 599 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel stadtauswärts

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Zimmer ok. FrühstücksRaum etwas zu klein. Buslinie E kann man für downtown nutzen. Manfred
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel - mediocre breakfast

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Excellent room
Cons: Breakfast
Excellent room but breakfast was not satisfying (small dining room, the same menu everyday, watery orange juice, unpleasant dining staff)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel stay

Posted May 9, 2016
Cons: Need to advertise more good deals
Larry at the front desk was very friendly. Other staff there were about the same. I enjoyed the breakfast they served. Room was clean. Parking was not a problem. Enjoyed my stay and would stay again if I were to get a good deal.
5 out of 5
by Stacy from Billings, MT

Clean hotel and great staff

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was great for a 2 night stay. We were able to visit the zoo, space needle and aquarium. Just outside but close enough. Staff was very friendly was well, very clean and perfect for our family of 5.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kennewick, WA

Beds

Posted Apr 28, 2016
The room, staff, and hotel in general were nice, it was just that the bed being rock hard was the issue I had. Since sleeping is why one needs a hotel, having a comfortable mattress that lets you sleep well is important.
3 out of 5
by Sharum

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Affordable hotel in good location.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Location is close to most anything you would want. Got an early check in without difficulty. Quiet even though it is in a busy area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value. Pet fee too high.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Logistics of breakfast are not good. Staff very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Nice hotel - great staff

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: The staff is always very kind and helpful.
Cons: Breakfast. The "eggs" are like hard yellow, tasteless pucks. And there is not enough table space to serve everyone. It's horrible.
This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel. It is very comfortable, clean, with very sweet and good housekeeping staff, and excellent service at the front desk. It is close to my meeting location nearby. I feel safe coming and going morning and night. There is both covered and outdoor parking. Everything is good, except the breakfast service. (see more below) If this hotel improved breakfast, it was rate as excellent in it's price range.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Okay business option at budget price.

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Room Rate
Cons: You get what you pay for. i know the property and lower my expectations for the price.
Location: This property is not in a great location - older commercial and residential. Seattle Center, Pike's Place Market, are 15 - 20 minutes drive.
As a sales representative from California who goes to Seattle 2 - 3 times a year I have found this property to be acceptable, since I pay my own expenses. It is a short 15 minute drive to downtown/Seattle Center. I would not recommend it to families as there is not much nearby unless on a tight budget. The benefits of low rates, free parking and free Internet, even with location serve my needs just fine even though I would usually never think of staying anywhere less than 3 star rated.