Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Australia

Handy to the airport

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Kirstina who drove us from the airport, facilitated our return the next day, and printed boarding passes for us was delightful. So kind and friendly!
Cons: Nothing, it was lovely and good value for money.
Location: It was easy for us who had never been there and not used to American freeways and cities to find our way there with our GPS, and so convenient.
Beautifully comfortable place to stay after some hard days of travelling, able to recharge ready for our flight the next day. Arrived early and only a short wait for our room to be ready. Returned our rental car that day and the hotels courtesy shuttle picked us up from the airport, which was fantastic. We were pleasantly surprised to be able to purchase a quick meal to heat in the microwave in the room. Then after a good sleep, delicious brekkie and prompt re delivery back to the airport on the shuttle, we were on our way.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was great! Wish they had a shuttle to light rapid transit that would have been perfect!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Made a mistake staying there

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very out of way, noisy, no restaurant options there or near by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convinent and very clean with a wonderful staff

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room was wonderful... newly updated I suspect.... and the staff was wonderful - helpful, personable and very accommodating. The only issues - no blackout drapes and our room faced the amusement park :-( and the hot tub left a bit to be desired. The pool was nice, but the hot tub didn't seem to be working properly and was cloudy. Other than that the hotel was well worth the price. Oh... the breakfast was a delightful surprise... continental, but had lots of extras. Impressive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kennesaw GA

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Convenient to airport and Seattle sights. We arrived earlier than expected after arriving from our Alaska cruise and the hotel was very accommodating and had a room prepared, but in the meantime we were able to store our suitcases while we went out for lunch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable overnight near the airport

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean, friendly hotel. We used it for an overnight between flights. Easy shuttle service, adequate breakfast, friendly and quick check-in. Reasonable price. The rooms were nice, large, and clean. They have a 'quiet floor' for day-sleepers as well and they ask people to not slam doors, however, as with most airport-area hotels, there were doors slamming at 4am and 5am as people leave for their early flights. As a light sleeper, this often wakes me. The front desk said the doors need to slam since they are fire doors, but I think they really just need to close securely. Many travelers let the doors slam as their hands are full of luggage - maybe someone could offer a door closer that closes the doors securely but more quietly, or maybe there's an adjustment on the existing closers.... it's a problem for many hotels that cater to overnight air travelers, certainly not just this one, but it would be great to fix it nonetheless. I'd certainly consider a 'no-slam' door closer a benefit when choosing a hotel primarily for a good night's sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice Comfortable Hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
This is a good hotel with a lot of great amenities. Although I did not like the color scheme the rooms were comfortable and a good size. It was nice having a small store for snacks and drinks open 24 hours since there is nothing around to walk to.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland

I love Comfort Suites (:

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
I love the big shower!! And how large the room is. The kitchenette set up is very nice. I love being able to watch tv from my jacuzzi tub, My jacuzzi jets weren't working (I told them and they got someone to fix it after I left) but seeing as there is a giant pool and hottub downstairs with the amazing color changing lights it was something to look past easily. The continental breakfast was always delicious and a nice start to a busy vacation. I was here for 3 nights and after putting Do not disturb on the door I wasn't bothered once and enjoyed every minute of the trip
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville

Convenient to airport

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Proximity of its location to the airport
Cons: More attentive to detail regarding cleaning
Location: Approximately a mile from the SeaTac airport which is great with an early morning flight! The Family Fun Arcade is adjacent to the hotel.
After battling the Seattle traffic repeatedly, we decided to stay at this location due to its proximity to the airport. Surprisingly, we did not hear any airport noise although the hotel was only a mile away! The staff were very pleasant - we were allowed to check in early, and provided with a discount coupon to the Family Fun Arcade sharing the parking lot. The room was spacious, and the beds comfortable. Overall the room was clean, however, there was a corner of the sitting area with a floor lamp - beneath it was a hair thing and a piece of candy. It was an oversight by housekeeping, and the front desk was going to address the matter with them. The rate was comparable to other hotels in the area, but had the addition of a sitting area which I like when traveling so we don't have to sit in the beds to watch television or drink wine ;)