Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Great staff, helpful and attentive. Good facilities and breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Hayes family reunion

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Great customer service, shuttle pick up and drop off (no charge tips welcome.) Fresh breakfast, coffee and tea all day, ice cold water with fresh lemons all day. Mall only 5 minutes away, great restaurants, bars, Total wine store nearby. Nordstrom, Macy's, J C P, and sears are anchor stores. Water park in front of hotel. Rooms are very quiet. We spent 7 days and 3 of those days was our reunion with about 75 attendees. Expressway is across the street. Fun center way inTukwila is a good location for tourist airport 10 minutesminum
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lynden, WA

We love it there!

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Everything...the kids love the cookies!
Location: Short walk to the Family Fun Center which the grandkids love and very short drive to Southcenter mall. Subway and Taco Del Mar are right there as well
Another great experience! A good time was had by all. Great pool, great breakfast, comfortable beds, friendly staff. We will be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chelmsford, MA

Nice hotel for a short stay with kids

Posted Aug 10, 2016
To avoid some jet lag, we stopped here for overnights on both ends of an Alaska trip from the East Coast. The staff is friendly and the shuttle service to/from the airport was prompt. The rooms are clean and spacious. This was a nice spot for us for a quick stay with kids. The free breakfast was good and offered many options. The pool was nice and well maintained. Just across the street is the Family Fun Center which gave the kids something fun to do during the short stays.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Overall great place!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: hot water limited
Excellent location for travel to/fm SEATAC, I-5, I-405 and Light Rail; though access to motel entrance tricky.....24-hr shuttle to SEATAC enables boarding Light Rail to travel downtown....very nice room, clean and comfortable....only complaint is limited hot water....complimentary breakfast a step above most
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tukwila, WA

Nice hotel, very comfortable

Posted Jul 5, 2016
The room was nice and clean. The staff members were very friendly. We also enjoyed the continental breakfast the next morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tukwila, Wa.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
We had problems from the start. I never stayed at a place where they charge $200 plus another 20% for incidental fees then charge $209 when the Web site said $189. When get in the room that's a "suite", the top lock is broken and the room reaked. We had to open the window and try to get the stench out. Top it off with a used bar of soap with public hair in the shower. When I asked for extra towels I was told I needed to go to the front desk to get them, I'm on the 3rd floor. The breakfast was mediocre at best. Will never stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Cons: Would be nice if the breakfast could be served earlier. If you have an early flight or somewhere to be you'll need to look elsewhere.
I wasn't expecting such a clean and comfortable room at an airport hotel, very pleased with my stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016
The hotel was very good and we would recommend it to others
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close by the airport.

Posted May 29, 2016
Complimentary shuttle picked us up from the airport late in the evening. Staff was very helpful in providing options for transportation to the cruise terminals. Was very friendly and welcoming