Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yakima

Great stay very comfortable facilities

Posted May 1, 2017
Great Hotel right next to Starfire soccer complex and also the Rocky and Bullwinkle family fun center. Very clean and curtiues staff. Good pool for the family relaxation and real close to the mall and other shopping centers.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by Paul Lee, Hotel Management
Dear Omar, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to fill out a review of our hotel. More importantly, we are happy that you enjoyed your stay, that our staff was helpful and that you enjoyed the pool. We will provide this feedback to our staff. We hope that you stay with us again in the near future. Paul Lee Sales & Operations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paget, Bermuda

Very Nice Hotel with Great Staff

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Hotel was clean and tidy. Staff was very accomodating and so helpful! Would really love to visit this hotel one day!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by Paul L, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words. We highly value your review and look forward to having you stay at our hotel again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly and Fast Services

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: the distance and service
Cons: add a sauna
Location: very close to restaurants , shopping center, movie theaters, lots of entertainments
I love this hotel, the staffs are very courteous, friendly and fast, the shuttle service was nice and on time, rooms are clean, parking lot very open and convenience, and I love the pool
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by Paul L, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and providing us with feedback. We are glad that the staff, shuttle service, rooms and the pool made your stay a very pleasant experience. Look forward to serving you in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst ever hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Shower leaked, didn't drain,tv didn't work ,room dirty, smelled of smoke, hot tub water green, breakfast dirty out of everything . Complain and staff said it was Expedia problem ? Don't stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by Paul L, Hotel Management
Apologies for your stay and that our service didn't meet your expectations. We tried to find your reservation and without the proper information we were unable to contact you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Soooo disappointed

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Don't stay here. Bed was terrible. Suite was a pony wall between bed and couch. Free breakfast was awful; hard egg discs, nasty sausage and unseasoned potatoes along with the typical hotel waffles and Continental breakfast. Absolutely terrible. Not worth the price. Also they put us ov a 24 hour quiet floor knowing we had an 11 year old with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very good.Would recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC, Canada

Great place to stay before flight out of Sea-Tac

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is the best place to stay if you have a morning flight out of Sea-Tac. The hotel has a free shuttle and they will drive you to Sea-Tac. I think it was about a 10 minute drive (left hotel at 7:30 AM on a Saturday). You can leave your car at the hotel, it's $5/night. I think they also have a "park-and-fly" package that includes 14 nights of parking. They also offer a decent complimentary breakfast: make-your-own waffles (the flavour-of-the-day was Cinnamon when we stayed), hot items like scrambled eggs and sausages, cereal, pastries, bagels & cream cheese, toast & jam, yogurt, fresh fruit, coffee & tea, juice. Breakfast starts at 6 AM on weekdays and 7 AM on weekends. If you have kids, there's a fun center next door, I didn't go, but my 5-year-old niece told me all about how much fun she had. There's a pool at the hotel, bring your swimsuit! It's also a 3-minute drive to South Center Mall, and lots of nearby restaurants. We stay here every time we fly out of Sea-Tac.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Very good for airport travel. Shuttle bus is great and lt parking available. Staff was excellent, she basically planned my airport transfer and car storage for me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Our family stay was great. Hotel is clean, great bed, quiet, great staff and breakfast. There's a 24 hour coffee/tea station and the lobby is decorated very well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
i loved this hotel the service was A-1