Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Very good for airport travel. Shuttle bus is great and lt parking available. Staff was excellent, she basically planned my airport transfer and car storage for me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st albert, ab canada

excellent friendly staff

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: very friendly and helpful staff
Cons: workout equipment needs update and repairs, also business centre printer was also broken
Location: shopping centre and walking paths
very clean and location was close to shopping and walking paths
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kennesaw GA

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Convenient to airport and Seattle sights. We arrived earlier than expected after arriving from our Alaska cruise and the hotel was very accommodating and had a room prepared, but in the meantime we were able to store our suitcases while we went out for lunch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville

Convenient to airport

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Proximity of its location to the airport
Cons: More attentive to detail regarding cleaning
Location: Approximately a mile from the SeaTac airport which is great with an early morning flight! The Family Fun Arcade is adjacent to the hotel.
After battling the Seattle traffic repeatedly, we decided to stay at this location due to its proximity to the airport. Surprisingly, we did not hear any airport noise although the hotel was only a mile away! The staff were very pleasant - we were allowed to check in early, and provided with a discount coupon to the Family Fun Arcade sharing the parking lot. The room was spacious, and the beds comfortable. Overall the room was clean, however, there was a corner of the sitting area with a floor lamp - beneath it was a hair thing and a piece of candy. It was an oversight by housekeeping, and the front desk was going to address the matter with them. The rate was comparable to other hotels in the area, but had the addition of a sitting area which I like when traveling so we don't have to sit in the beds to watch television or drink wine ;)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Great staff, helpful and attentive. Good facilities and breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Hayes family reunion

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Great customer service, shuttle pick up and drop off (no charge tips welcome.) Fresh breakfast, coffee and tea all day, ice cold water with fresh lemons all day. Mall only 5 minutes away, great restaurants, bars, Total wine store nearby. Nordstrom, Macy's, J C P, and sears are anchor stores. Water park in front of hotel. Rooms are very quiet. We spent 7 days and 3 of those days was our reunion with about 75 attendees. Expressway is across the street. Fun center way inTukwila is a good location for tourist airport 10 minutesminum
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lynden, WA

We love it there!

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Everything...the kids love the cookies!
Location: Short walk to the Family Fun Center which the grandkids love and very short drive to Southcenter mall. Subway and Taco Del Mar are right there as well
Another great experience! A good time was had by all. Great pool, great breakfast, comfortable beds, friendly staff. We will be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chelmsford, MA

Nice hotel for a short stay with kids

Posted Aug 10, 2016
To avoid some jet lag, we stopped here for overnights on both ends of an Alaska trip from the East Coast. The staff is friendly and the shuttle service to/from the airport was prompt. The rooms are clean and spacious. This was a nice spot for us for a quick stay with kids. The free breakfast was good and offered many options. The pool was nice and well maintained. Just across the street is the Family Fun Center which gave the kids something fun to do during the short stays.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Overall great place!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: hot water limited
Excellent location for travel to/fm SEATAC, I-5, I-405 and Light Rail; though access to motel entrance tricky.....24-hr shuttle to SEATAC enables boarding Light Rail to travel downtown....very nice room, clean and comfortable....only complaint is limited hot water....complimentary breakfast a step above most
5 out of 5
by Raymond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels