Ratings based on 610 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool was fantastic. Very relaxing!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Spent one night. Wife and I were looking for a relaxing night away and the hotel delivered a pleasant experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver Bc

There are better choices

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Pool and lobby
Cons: Food service in restaurant. Either improve it or eliminate it.
Location: Excellent location. Very close to Woodinvile and Kenmore.
Arrived at 2:00 PM on a Friday, July 2016. Didn't expect room to be ready. Was told they'd call. At 3:15 I went back to the front desk and was told room still not ready. By 3:45, we were able to get the room keys. I booked a suite, nicely redone, King bed, bed sofa and refrigerator. Heard awful vibration coming from roof. This is a two storey property. Was recommended by front desk to take second floor room. Heard this vibration regularly all night. Bed was average. Lots of towels. Carpet was coming apart at seam at bedroom door. Pool area is very nice. Pool not heated for a cooler Pacific Northwest July day. Big outdoor spa/hot tub. Lot's of lounge chairs and towels. Restaurant and bar in lobby. Restaurant is reasonably priced. Food mediocre. Lots of choices nearby that have to be better. Included breakfast is OK, but no better. Probably not the best example of this chain.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and was conveniently located.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
My wife and I vacationed in Seattle for a week and enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
This was a great hotel for our vacation in the Seattle area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Allgäu

Zwar etwas außerhalb von Seattle aber super!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Alles in allem war es ein super Aufenthalt. Einziger Kritikpunkt, nach dem ersten Handtuchtausch ist ein Waschlappen von uns verschwunden gewesen.€9?
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Wendy R., Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 stars! We hope to see you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy travel to Seattle and less costly

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Quiet, clean and helpful staff
Cons: Change to buffet
Location: Easy excess to all things
Perfect for the agenda we wanted. Easy excess to all highways in which we utilized to travel to several sites we desired.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto (gta)

nice place

Posted Jul 14, 2016
We were passing through, travelling to Seattle, but Seattle was too expensive so we stayed here for the night. It was a short drive, and we saved a few, and we got a good night sleep. We ended up doing some outlet shopping too. I can easily recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Wendy R., Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and recommending our hotel to others. We are glad that you found the hotel to be convenient to Seattle and area outlet shopping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, but badly in need of a refurbishment.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Staff.
Cons: Badly needs to be refurbished/updated. Better amenities.
Long wait to check-in as only one staff on duty, trying to check in 4-5 parties while handling phone calls. Facilities look worn and out of date, but they were clean. Amenities were small for a couple to share; only one coffee cup to share, for example. Staff was pleasant and attentive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Wendy R., Hotel Management
We appreciate your kind feedback about our attentive staff, although very busy on that particular evening. Thank you for this very valuable feedback. We hope to make improvements in the future that will exceed your expectations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Close to freeway and hub of the town

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Only thing I wish they had.....serving lunch. Everything else was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Wendy R., Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star rating. We are glad that you found the hotel to be in a convenient location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis MN

Nice hotel comfortable, clean, great breakfast.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet, pool in the center of the hotel.
Location: Bothel is near several highways makes it easy to get around. Close to the lake, not to far from downtown.
The gal at the front desk helped me immensely. I had a expedia reservation and another reservation, she helped me fix everything and cancel the other reservation and get me the best deal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Wendy R., Hotel Management
We are ecstatic about the 5 star rating, thank you! We are pleased to hear that the front desk agent was able to get you the best deal and eliminate any confusion in regards to your reservation. Thank you for the great feedback about the cleanliness of the hotel as well as the location. We hope you visit again soon.