Ratings based on 754 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noisy fan in heating system spoiled stay

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Decor, furnishings all good
Cons: Bar closes very early (10 PM)
Very noisy heating system fan would VIBRATE every few seconds. Sounded like a helicopter landing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burien

Convenient

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: It was very clean, the Hotel Staff were very kind and courteous.
Cons: You could better insulate room #116 cause it is close to the Lobby and I could hear a loud skype conversation and people walking by and talking.
Location: I went to the Bowling Alley for the State Tournament.
This Hotel was convenient to the Bowling Tournament. It was very clean, the Hotel Staff were very kind and courteous. The only issue I had was that it was noisy while I was trying to sleep with people walking by my room talking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel for breakfast.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was very good.
Cons: Hotel should repair the A/C.
Location: Good to go every where you would like to go.
A/C air coundition & heater was very noise , therefore we could not sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short stay hard to regulate room temp bed was awes

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Or was ok. Did Not spend much time in the room. The breakfast was great no waiting food available was adequate just needed gravy for the potatoes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pleasant stay! Convenient location, next to freeway!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Housecleaning could be more thorough. Breakfast had good selection but "hot" foods were always just luke warm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Excellent hotel. Great breakfast

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Quiet, free parking, easy access to I405, great breakfast
Cons: We are finding less and less that we want to eat in the (sole) restaurant in the hotel. We used to like the salads and the club sandwich but gone now.
Location: I have liked Bothell, but they've torn down an entire block of beautiful, funky old buildings. So now, there really isn't anything of interest,.
Every year, we stay at this hotel for an event in Seattle although there would be closer hotels. We find it quiet, very pleasant and the breakfast is fantastic. They even have cooked oatmeal (not instant out of a package!).
4 out of 5
by Laura

Convenient, quiet hotel with great breakfast

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Full hot breakfast with lots of options included in stay. Nice quiet hotel perfect for business stay. Pet friendly rooms well situated to accommodate walking the dog.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not stay at this place

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Cold cookies at the front desk. Free breakfast in the morning
Cons: Unclog the tub and clean the bathroom.
Will not stay this place again. Place is old and badly needs to updated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by Wendy R., Hotel Management
Hi William, We are so sorry that we did not exceed your expectations during your stay. We will look into these items that you have mentioned immediately. We hope to be able to present you with an updated property soon. Thank you so much for your feedback.
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

Comfortable, clean and quiet.

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Nothing fancy, but very comfortable, spacious room, clean and quiet. We slept well and breakfast was also very good. That's exactly what we wanted.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Rebecca. We are so pleased to hear that you were comfortable with us during your stay and that you enjoyed breakfast. We look forward to your next visit.