Ratings based on 626 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Close to my grandchildren.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
I have grandchildren in Woodinville and Kirkland. Perfect place to reach both of them
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Relaxing place, comfortable ang cleaner room. Hotel price is competitive.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced, room run down

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Hotel needs a remodel, dated. Price and condition do not match.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by Wendy R., Hotel Management
We appreciate this valuable feedback. We hope to exceed your expectations on a future visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to gas station, not bad

Posted Aug 11, 2016
AC is too loud, can't turn on while sleeping. Staffs were friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by Wendy R., Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback in regards to our staff and convenient location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Thank you for a lovely evening stay. The Shuttle lady was super friendly and accommodating. The staff was helpful when one of us lost our drivers license and called around for us. Wish I had woken up in time for the yummy breakfast. Next year.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by Wendy R., Hotel Management
We are so glad that you had a great time at the concert. We look forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and great value.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable, spacious rooms. A free breakfast with a variety of fresh items. Excellent staff who went out of their way for us.
Cons: Not that I can think of.
Location: There's not much to do in the close vicinity but the hotel is close enough to Seattle and other area attractions like the St Michelle Winery.
Wonderful staff who made us feel welcome and provided a free shuttle to the St Michelle winery.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little Elm

Nice Hotel To Getaway From The City

Posted Aug 6, 2016
The hotel reminded me of a slower paced Embassy Suites.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet, professional, ease of access, good parking, good breakfast variety, Great Firm Bedding
Location: Bothell was good access to most of Seattle events, Century Link & Safeco 20 mins, Pikes Market 20 Mins, nearby shopping , Nice Clean & Safe
Great place, would recommend - our family enjoyed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Quiet environment.
Cons: Quality of the food (hotel diner is the only option around if you do not have a car).
Location: If you do not have a car, there is nothing to do in this area.
Ok stay, though there is nothing around the area if you do not have a car.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool was fantastic. Very relaxing!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Spent one night. Wife and I were looking for a relaxing night away and the hotel delivered a pleasant experience.