Ratings based on 703 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Large business hotel in need of updating

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: I did like the breakfast and the bed was comfortable; shower was rather clunky though
Cons: whole building needs a makeover but this would cost a lot
Location: not relevant
I chose this hotel to be near my son and his family; it was reasonably priced but very dated in decor and facilities and the staff lacked enthusiasm in their dealings with guests
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln NRW

Günstiger Ausgangspunkt zur Erkundung von Seattle

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Gute Nähe zur Schnellstraße, freundliches und gutes WLAN. Außenpoolbenutzung.
Cons: Zum Teil nicht gut einsehbare Parkplätze. Keine Wertsachen im Auto lassen, auch nicht kurzfristig!
Location: Standort für Ausflüge nach Seattle und in den Norden.
Entfernung nach Seattle ca. 20 minütiger Autofahrt. Ruhiges Zimmer und freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal. Große Lobby, großer Frühstücksraum und reichhaltiges Frühstück.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Comfortable and great value for business travel. Close to major highway
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: The clean, quiet comfortable room.
We found this hotel clean, quiet and comfortable. The front desk girl was very helpful and sent us to a wonderful restaurant for dinner. The breakfast was a full breakfast, not just a continental and very good. Many things to chose from.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta Canada

great for your dollar!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: The rooms were nice and the free breakfast was very nice good variety each day. Nice area
Cons: The only thing that was lacking was the hotel staff were not to helpful when we asked about thing in area and transportation from hotel to down town.
Location: Was close to the interstate so we were able to get to down town Seattle .
Had a great holiday and with the hotel prices being so good it just made it better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Staff was great. Breakfast was great. Housekeeping did not clean the room very well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Flagstaff, AZ

Everything was great for our stay.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: nothing
Location: Didn't do anytrhing except visit with a relative living nearby
Check-in to check-out, staff was friendly, helpful and professional. Great breakfast included,with full hot and cold choices. Clean large room, good parking. What could be better?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Loved the hot tub. Good breakfast. Quiet Only con was the vending machines don't take cash. Staff was good to recommend going to gas station
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

Great hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
We arrived early and got to check in. The room was nice,very comfortable bed, shower was nice, but limited water pressure. Breakfast was very good! We would stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver BC

Seeing a concert at chateau ste.michelle

Posted Sep 11, 2016
The staff was absolutely amazing. So helpful, accommodating and friendly. The pool amd hottub were great. Everything was clean and the bed was super comfy. I would most definitely stay here again!