Ratings based on 651 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Staff was great. Breakfast was great. Housekeeping did not clean the room very well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Flagstaff, AZ

Everything was great for our stay.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: nothing
Location: Didn't do anytrhing except visit with a relative living nearby
Check-in to check-out, staff was friendly, helpful and professional. Great breakfast included,with full hot and cold choices. Clean large room, good parking. What could be better?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Loved the hot tub. Good breakfast. Quiet Only con was the vending machines don't take cash. Staff was good to recommend going to gas station
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

Great hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
We arrived early and got to check in. The room was nice,very comfortable bed, shower was nice, but limited water pressure. Breakfast was very good! We would stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver BC

Seeing a concert at chateau ste.michelle

Posted Sep 11, 2016
The staff was absolutely amazing. So helpful, accommodating and friendly. The pool amd hottub were great. Everything was clean and the bed was super comfy. I would most definitely stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Forest Grove, BC, Canada

Nice hotel in quiet area but close to freeway

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: location, cleanliness
Cons: staff training
Location: close to major freeway, wineries, malls
reception staff not the friendliest and not to helpful with directions to restaurants, concert venues etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Clean unfussy hotel close enough to the city centre..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast

Posted Sep 6, 2016
WOW !!!!!!!!!! So many varieties and good food. Great job
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good place to stay

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Quietness
Cons: TV needs to be added back to workout room; Limited space and equipment.
Location: Quiet location, close to Subway, a great inexpensive Teriyaki place and gas station. Nice area for jogs and walks
The hotel is older but well maintained. Good place for business stay. Great breakfast and nice sitting area in lobby
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable hotel.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Very clean and comfortable hotel. We stayed there to go to Chateau St. Michelle winery.