Ratings based on 758 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very quiet & peaceful location!

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Nice quiet area Nice pool area in Courtyard Very nice layout Full breakfast Very clean room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted May 29, 2017
Surprised how top notch & clean for the value-price! Would stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noisy fan in heating system spoiled stay

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Decor, furnishings all good
Cons: Bar closes very early (10 PM)
Very noisy heating system fan would VIBRATE every few seconds. Sounded like a helicopter landing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burien

Convenient

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: It was very clean, the Hotel Staff were very kind and courteous.
Cons: You could better insulate room #116 cause it is close to the Lobby and I could hear a loud skype conversation and people walking by and talking.
Location: I went to the Bowling Alley for the State Tournament.
This Hotel was convenient to the Bowling Tournament. It was very clean, the Hotel Staff were very kind and courteous. The only issue I had was that it was noisy while I was trying to sleep with people walking by my room talking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel for breakfast.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was very good.
Cons: Hotel should repair the A/C.
Location: Good to go every where you would like to go.
A/C air coundition & heater was very noise , therefore we could not sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short stay hard to regulate room temp bed was awes

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Or was ok. Did Not spend much time in the room. The breakfast was great no waiting food available was adequate just needed gravy for the potatoes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pleasant stay! Convenient location, next to freeway!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Housecleaning could be more thorough. Breakfast had good selection but "hot" foods were always just luke warm.
5 out of 5
by James

Good Place for good value!

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
it was great, except for last night when the smoke detector kept emitting a low but constant high pitched noise. we reported it, but it stopped. It restarted again after our 21 month old fell asleep, and we figured since she could sleep through it, it wasn't worth reporting again, however it did continue until morning. We just left the TV on low so it would drown out the noise. Other than that minor concern, wonderful staff, clean, nice room,safe neighborhood, and i would highly recommend the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by Wendy, Hotel Management
Thank you James for the 5 stars! We very much appreciate the great feedback about our staff and cleanliness of hotel. We apologize however about the nuisance created by the battery indicator on the detector. Thank you for making us aware of this. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Excellent hotel. Great breakfast

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Quiet, free parking, easy access to I405, great breakfast
Cons: We are finding less and less that we want to eat in the (sole) restaurant in the hotel. We used to like the salads and the club sandwich but gone now.
Location: I have liked Bothell, but they've torn down an entire block of beautiful, funky old buildings. So now, there really isn't anything of interest,.
Every year, we stay at this hotel for an event in Seattle although there would be closer hotels. We find it quiet, very pleasant and the breakfast is fantastic. They even have cooked oatmeal (not instant out of a package!).