Ratings based on 751 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burien

Convenient

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: It was very clean, the Hotel Staff were very kind and courteous.
Cons: You could better insulate room #116 cause it is close to the Lobby and I could hear a loud skype conversation and people walking by and talking.
Location: I went to the Bowling Alley for the State Tournament.
This Hotel was convenient to the Bowling Tournament. It was very clean, the Hotel Staff were very kind and courteous. The only issue I had was that it was noisy while I was trying to sleep with people walking by my room talking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel for breakfast.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was very good.
Cons: Hotel should repair the A/C.
Location: Good to go every where you would like to go.
A/C air coundition & heater was very noise , therefore we could not sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short stay hard to regulate room temp bed was awes

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Or was ok. Did Not spend much time in the room. The breakfast was great no waiting food available was adequate just needed gravy for the potatoes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pleasant stay! Convenient location, next to freeway!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Housecleaning could be more thorough. Breakfast had good selection but "hot" foods were always just luke warm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Excellent hotel. Great breakfast

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Quiet, free parking, easy access to I405, great breakfast
Cons: We are finding less and less that we want to eat in the (sole) restaurant in the hotel. We used to like the salads and the club sandwich but gone now.
Location: I have liked Bothell, but they've torn down an entire block of beautiful, funky old buildings. So now, there really isn't anything of interest,.
Every year, we stay at this hotel for an event in Seattle although there would be closer hotels. We find it quiet, very pleasant and the breakfast is fantastic. They even have cooked oatmeal (not instant out of a package!).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not stay at this place

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Cold cookies at the front desk. Free breakfast in the morning
Cons: Unclog the tub and clean the bathroom.
Will not stay this place again. Place is old and badly needs to updated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by Wendy R., Hotel Management
Hi William, We are so sorry that we did not exceed your expectations during your stay. We will look into these items that you have mentioned immediately. We hope to be able to present you with an updated property soon. Thank you so much for your feedback.
5 out of 5
by robin

Good place to stay.

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable room and very helpful staff. Breakfast is amazing and is different each morning. If you leave before breakfast is ready they have a Travel Breakfast ready to go. Just ask! We definitely recommend staying here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
WOW, thank you for the 5 stars! We are thrilled to know that you found our staff to be helpful, and our breakfast delicious and with a lot of variety. Please visit us again soon.
2 out of 5
by Phi

Decent stay. Hotel staff needs work.

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was decent. It's secluded and about a 15min drive to get to any amenities i.e. Restaurants, shopping etc. cleaning lady kept knocking every 10 min on day of check out so make sure you have your "do not disturb" sign on your door. Remote had dead battery's and fridge made an annoying humming sound. There is a laundry machine on site. And if you have kids or if you play Pokemon go there is a poke stop in the hotel parking lot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are glad that overall you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your valuable feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This hotel is Convenient to I-405

Posted Dec 28, 2016
This hotel is Convenient to I-405, comfortable and the staff is friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2017 by Wendy R., Hotel Management
We are so glad that the hotel offered you convenience during your visit and that our staff was accommodating.