Ratings based on 552 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Pleasant experience

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Ideal location, quiet, clean and comfortable, dog friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2016 by Wendy R., Hotel Management
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our quiet location and that you found the hotel to be clean and comfortable. We hope to see you, and your dog, again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge

Good Value For What You Pay

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: The complimentary breakfast.
Cons: Cleanliness and quieter HVAC units.
Location: Woodinville was a nice college town with plenty of food choices to choose from and about 30 minutes from downtown Seattle.
I stayed at the Country Inn because it was near my client's office. The staff was very friendly and the complimentary breakfast was probably the best experience. My only complaint was that the HVAC unit was very loud and it kept me from sleeping well. This felt like it was an older hotel so some of the furniture could use some updating, which made it appear unclean. Also, my T.V. was not getting a signal so I couldn't watch it. Not a big deal to me as long as the WiFi was functional. The staff did offer to move me to another room, which I really appreciated. Not sure exactly how much the nightly rate was for me because I paid for an entire package through Expedia. But I would guess it was well below $100 per night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2016 by Wendy R, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are glad that you were able to enjoy the full breakfast buffet offered and that you found our staff to be very friendly. We very much appreciate the feedback you have provided and will look into the items you mentioned. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place nice ppl

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Everything went smoothly no issues! Room was comfortable breakfast in the morning was great. Cook was very personable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2016 by Wendy R., Hotel Management
We are so pleased to hear that you were impressed with our cook in the morning and that breakfast was tasty. We hope you visit us again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wenatchee, WA

Nice for the price

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Very nice room..very spacious. Clean and comfortable. Mini fridge did make a lot of noise during the night. Turns on and off a lot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2016 by Wendy R., Hotel Management
We are pleased to hear that the hotel gave you a great sense of value, and that you found the rooms to be spacious. Thank you so much for your feedback.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexicali, Baja California

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Hotel agradable, es bueno que tenga varias entradas, siempre queda una entrada cerca de tu habitación y no tienes que pasar por el lobby cada vez que quieras entrar-salir.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2016 by Wendy R., Hotel Management
We are glad that you found the hotel to be convenient and accessible. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Nice hotel north of Seattle

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Easy on and off the 405. Close to Kirkland and Belleview without a high price.
Location: Lovely walking paths close-by. Kirkland with it's arty shops and nice restaurants, on Lake Washington, is only about 10 minutes drive away.
We've stayed in this hotel twice now. The staff are friendly and the rooms are well appointed. The lobby area is warm and inviting with a fireplace. Nice breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2016 by Wendy R., Hotel Management
It was a pleasure to have you here with us again. We are glad that we have provided you with friendly service, comfort and great value. Please visit us again soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2016 by Wendy R., Hotel Management
It was a pleasure to have you here with us again. We are glad that we have provided you with friendly service, comfort and great value. Please visit us again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Perfect place to stay on our trip to Seattle.

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Location was perfect for us, room was clean and comfortable and the staff were all wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2016 by Wendy R., Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful comments about our staff. So glad that you were able to enjoy your time here with us, from a convenient location to clean and comfortable accommodations. Please visit us again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Regulating room temperature.

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: Breakfast. Friendly staff. Laundry.
Cons: A lesson on using the heater.
Location: Good for my visit with son's family in Bothell.
There were cold times in the room and it took a lot of attempts to stay warm, without the noise of the heater.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2016 by Wendy R., Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us while visiting your son's family. We are glad the location and accommodations worked well. We apologize for any inconvenience in trying to stay warm without HVAC noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Portland

Nice accommodations.

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: Nice location, large rooms, great breakfast.
Cons: Coffee
Upon entering the facility, we were greated by a kind receptionist. The lobby was beautifully decorated for the Christmas season with a nice tree, fireplace (complete with stockings), and nice furniture. We found the room was large, clean, and nicely decorated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2016 by Wendy R., Hotel Management
We certainly appreciate the five star rating, thank you! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay from the very beginning. Thank you for the wonderful comments.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Hotel was a good option in a quiet area for visiting family in Bothell. Room was large and comfortable (if a bit dated) and the hotel staff was very welcoming. Breakfast buffet was basic but good. Parking was plentiful and convenient. Only real complaint was that the heating system was so loud that we actually had to turn it off to sleep, and the bathroom floor was extremely slippery. Would stay again if in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2015 by Wendy R., Hotel Management
We are glad to hear that you were comfortable during your stay with us to visit family. Thank you for the nice feedback in regards to our staff and the items at breakfast. We very much appreciate the other items you have mentioned as well. We are glad you will be with us again if in the area.