Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for business trip to Lynnwood

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Perfect location for an event at the convention center. Very clean and quiet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Sheets had a musty smell to them, bathroom sink was dirty, mattress was so worn that I sank towards the middle and had to sleep towards the edge of the mattress to be comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2016 by Amanda G., Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! What you experienced is not what we expect for our guests; please except our sincerest apologizes for this hiccup. We will use your feedback as a training tool for our housekeeping team to ensure your experience was an isolated issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice hotel would stay there again

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: The bed was very comfortable
Location: Very close to freeway, and local shopping
Staff was very nice, someone charged service to my room and the staff was very nice and removed the charges.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Nice hotel. Rooms could use some updating. Tiles were cracked on my bathroom floor. Right off freeway so be prepared for freeway noise if your room faces freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Convenient to shopping mall, food, interstate to Downtown Seattle. Very Quiet and clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wa

Wish I knew there was a rowdy hockey team...

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Since there were no more rooms at the block rate for the Mitchell wedding, I was apprehensive to pay $159 for a one night stay. When I saw there was a pool and restaurant, I convinced my husband that we turn it into a family get away...... Due to the rowdy parents and boys of the hockey team, there was no enjoyment. Hardly any food left, and no pool supervision. 20 boys to one adult. My 6 year old had a 13 year old thrown into the pool on top of my 5 year old. My husband told the front desk and was blown off. We did not leave happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by fitsum z

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wanda from Oroville

Family visit

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Visit our son and his family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sandra

Great except for the noisy AC.

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice room, but the air conditioner sounded like a factory when it turned on.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Dissapointed on the Room Service

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed here for two nights. The hotel didn't replenish the used toiletries. I have to ask the front desk for towels. No cups for the coffee. The room is old compared to other Courtyard. Also, the bathroom doesn't have a ventilation, that means you have to have your door open to get the air out or it will feel so muggy inside. It's so interesting how this Courtyard is so different from the different location. I will not book this next time around. I wish