Ratings based on 537 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lynnwood,WA

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Continental breakfast
Location: Plenty of resources around
Pleasantly clean and comfy, plus Starbucks is in the lobby
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Very clean. A bit pricey though, no complimentary breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
Lots of noise from freeway. Other than that very nice room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Smoking on Non Smoking

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: workout room and pool
Cons: Non-smoking enforcement.
Location: N/A
We stayed on the 3rd floor, which I believe, was a designated non-smoking floor. Unfortunately on 2 of the three night stay, a guest was smoking copious amounts of cigarettes and marijuana so that the whole floor wreaked of smoke. We called and asked the front desk to help with this because my daughter is highly asthmatic. The front desk had someone come spray air freshener outside our doorway, this only exacerbated the situation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just one night

Posted May 15, 2017
The room was just fine.... the only thing was one of the windows looked like it had been broken then repaird. But other then that the room.was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, wa

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Nice Hotel, gave me a room next to the freeway, moved me upon request without hassle due to noise. Kind Staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Nice hotel, very affordable. Friendly staff, clean room, free breakfast from starbucks in lobby. Best quality for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orofino,Idaho

Business in Seattle

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Very nice.
Location: close to ll our acivities
The stay was great. Clean and relaxing environment. Rooms were Quit and relaxing. Very spacious rooms. All the staff were very friendly. We enjoyed the lounge and the fireplace in the lounge. Able to visit in a very relaxing space.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC, Canada

Impressive lobby, ok room & pool, cold hot tub

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: Lobby was impressive. Comfortable bed.
Cons: Pool only open until 10, hot tub was cold (22C/72F). Not enough coffee supplies in the room (one pack with one stir stick and sweetener for 4 cups?)
Location: Close to highway and mall.
Stayed for 2 nights while shopping and doing some Seattle stuff. Room was ok, bed was comfie. Wasn't able to use the pool and hot tub until the last morning due to busy schedule, was really looking forward to a hot soak, and the hot tub was turned to the same temperature as the pool - 22 C or 72F.... ok for the pool, VERY disappointing for the hot tub. Front desk staff response seemed canned/not genuine when informed of issue. Have stayed at other hotels in the area that I liked better, doubt that I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels