Ratings based on 518 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Mar 17, 2017
It was not a bad place to stay. Room was comfortable pool was nice. No free breakfast but had a place to eat that wasn't half bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada Vancouver

Feel at Home

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Fast check in/check out. Friendly staff. Nice clean room. My request was granted as I want 3 rooms to be together. Kids love the swimming pool.Walking distance to Red Lobster and more restaurant around the area, Alderwood Mall is less than 10 min drive. Will be back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olympia WA

Close to restaurants and shopping.

Posted Feb 25, 2017
This hotel is very conveniently located close to lots of great restaurants and shopping. Keep in mind it is very close to the freeway so if you are a light sleeper you might want to pack some earplugs or some white noise. It has a very warm indoor pool and hot tub. The pool is small but definitely fits the needs of just splashing around and having a good time. There is a bar with a happy hour, The Bistro with small eats, and a little market area next to the front desk. Don't worry if you forget to pack something as there are plenty of amenities close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Was fine. Close to the freeway but not too noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Staff was very accommodating and friendly. Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Loved the lobby area where you could sit by the fire and enjoy.
Location: Lots of great shopping and restaurants in the area.
Staff was very accommodating and friendly. Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Loved the lobby area where you could sit by the fire and enjoy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saratoga Ca

Lynnwood Marriot

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: The restaurant area was really nice and the staff were excellent
Cons: the wall paper in the bathroom was peeling.
Location: close to restaurants and the ice rink.
The staff we are. the rooms are a little dated. The heat wasnt working in the room they gave me. I called the front desk and before I got out of the elevator I was met with keys to e new room. I will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and accommodating, the food in the Bistro was not notch. The bed was too firm for my taste.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Good place to stay. Will stay again........vvvvvjbbvvvvvvvvvvv
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed for a sporting event

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Proximity to food and roadways.
We had a very nice stay for the weekend. The staff that we encountered were very polite, helpful, and knowledgeable about the area. The rooms were very clean. I couldn't find dust or grime in the normal places I can find in some hotels. Our group noticed the one bartender was overwhelmed with our numbers. We were able to get good but slow service. We were patient and having a good time. We didn't have breakfast there, but the eating area looked very nice. I would stay here again.