Ratings based on 542 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Jul 10, 2017
I wanted to like this hotel more than I actually did. I have stayed at Marriott Courtyard hotels in other locations. This particular hotel has a nicely remodeled lobby area. Rooms have been updated but not at the same quality. Furniture and trim was scuffed. People in room above ours stomped across the floor so I felt the rooms were not as quiet as they should be. Employees were nice. Location was handy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT PET FRIENDLY. OLD

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: People were nice.
Cons: Not call yourself pet friendly it you are going to charge $100. We stayed at a very nice Doubletree the night before and only paid $15.
Location: Location was awful! Run down and a lot of vacant buildings.
Checked in and got hit with a $100 pet fee that we didn't know about. The lady was nice but said she couldn't do anything about it. They were very strict about this fee. We went to our room and it reeked of cat pee. Not sure what they are using the $100 pet fee for. They moved us to another room and that night the toilet stopped working!!! The place was old and right next to the freeway so you couldn't have the door open because it was so noisy. Very disappointed in Marriott. Defintly not the standard I am use to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lynnwood,WA

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Continental breakfast
Location: Plenty of resources around
Pleasantly clean and comfy, plus Starbucks is in the lobby
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Very clean. A bit pricey though, no complimentary breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
Lots of noise from freeway. Other than that very nice room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Smoking on Non Smoking

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: workout room and pool
Cons: Non-smoking enforcement.
Location: N/A
We stayed on the 3rd floor, which I believe, was a designated non-smoking floor. Unfortunately on 2 of the three night stay, a guest was smoking copious amounts of cigarettes and marijuana so that the whole floor wreaked of smoke. We called and asked the front desk to help with this because my daughter is highly asthmatic. The front desk had someone come spray air freshener outside our doorway, this only exacerbated the situation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just one night

Posted May 15, 2017
The room was just fine.... the only thing was one of the windows looked like it had been broken then repaird. But other then that the room.was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, wa

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Nice Hotel, gave me a room next to the freeway, moved me upon request without hassle due to noise. Kind Staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Nice hotel, very affordable. Friendly staff, clean room, free breakfast from starbucks in lobby. Best quality for the money.
4 out of 5
by Gregory

Easy acces to, shopping, country, Puget Sound

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel, great rooms, bed and shower. Easy access to everything.