Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Was fine. Close to the freeway but not too noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Staff was very accommodating and friendly. Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Loved the lobby area where you could sit by the fire and enjoy.
Location: Lots of great shopping and restaurants in the area.
Staff was very accommodating and friendly. Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Loved the lobby area where you could sit by the fire and enjoy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saratoga Ca

Lynnwood Marriot

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: The restaurant area was really nice and the staff were excellent
Cons: the wall paper in the bathroom was peeling.
Location: close to restaurants and the ice rink.
The staff we are. the rooms are a little dated. The heat wasnt working in the room they gave me. I called the front desk and before I got out of the elevator I was met with keys to e new room. I will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Good place to stay. Will stay again........vvvvvjbbvvvvvvvvvvv
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed for a sporting event

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Proximity to food and roadways.
We had a very nice stay for the weekend. The staff that we encountered were very polite, helpful, and knowledgeable about the area. The rooms were very clean. I couldn't find dust or grime in the normal places I can find in some hotels. Our group noticed the one bartender was overwhelmed with our numbers. We were able to get good but slow service. We were patient and having a good time. We didn't have breakfast there, but the eating area looked very nice. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from white rock bc.

all the amenities at a fair price

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: everything
Location: way less expensive than downtown Seattle , with great restaurants and shopping nearby.
hotel has bistro, bar, pool, exercise room with a clean quality rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
The hotel is a nice and comfortable hotel near the freeway that allowed easy access to the freeway, In addition the hotel was near several good restaurants and near a movie theater
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olympia

Clean, convenient, comfortable

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: Alderwood Mall was a great distraction at the end of a long day of training.
Immaculate room with all the comforts needed for business travel. The bistro in the lobby had great food that was reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quite and Clean Room

Posted Oct 29, 2016
I was impressed by the quietness and professionalism of the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Comfortable and clean. Friendly staff, convenient and priced well.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind. This review tool is making me write more.