Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016
nettes personal - grosse zimmer - Bistro ist sehr angenehm
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane

Great hotel

Posted May 13, 2016
Close enough to Seattle but far enough to avoid inter-city traffic. Close by to beach access as well as zoos and museums. Near by restaurants as well. The hotel facilities were nice and very clean. Hotel staff was very nice and always smiling.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice comfortable

Posted May 4, 2016
Close to shopping and multiple food choices. Away from traffic.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Staff was very nice. The room was nice. A couple of things worth mentioning: There was garbage in the waste bin when we arrived at the room. I have come to find out that "accessible" means a wider door into the bathroom and a grab bar in a bathtub.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2016 by Amanda Guyton, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I sincerely apologize for the garbage in the waste bin what you arrived. That is not something we expect for our guests; please know that I have your comments with our housekeeping team to ensure it is an isolated issue moving forward.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from zillah, wa

Easy access off of freeway

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Rooms are all remodeled with very comfortable beds n pillows..... Bathrooms are updated n stocked w Paul Mitchell products..... Bistro restaurant is on point I recommend the spicy chicken and spinach flatbread...... Bar is nice...... Will be staying here next time I'm in lynnwood
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wenatchee

I loved the hotel and the location.

Posted Mar 21, 2016
We got such a great price for two rooms and it was close to everything we wanted to do. The people were friendly and the bedrooms don't have a microwave BUT there is one downstairs. We have a child so it was great that we could get warm milk from the Starbucks downstairs or buy cold milk from downstairs and heat it up too!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Custer

Attending a seminar

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: Entrance, bar and breakfast area has a modern look to it.
Cons: The rooms are some what small, newly carpenting but the furniture is outdated.
Location: Everything
Good location, close to the freeway, very well insulated
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxed

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Pros: Worked for me as it was close to my meeting first thing in the AM.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Had a meeting in Lynnwoodl, WA first thing in morning and it was great not having to deal with traffic.
Room check in was quick. Staff was very nice and room was clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel with good service

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Didn't get the breakfast included with the rate as per expedia website information - an issue which should be addressed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ir Hawaii

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Clean room, friendly staff and very convenient location