Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Nice hotel, not the greatest location

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Nice room, we were out of the room all day until 5:00, came back and cleaning service was still at the end of our hall and had yet to come to our room...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

Terrible experience

Posted Aug 24, 2015
I booked 6 rooms on June 12, 2015. Cancelled 3 rooms by calling both Expedia & Courtyard. 3 rooms left with 3 confirmation #s. 1 conf # per room. A day before arrival, I found out there's only 1 room reserved for me. Called Expedia & Courtyard. Expedia insisted I have 3 rooms. Courtyard insisted only 1 room. That one room has only 1 gueen bed with sofa bed in a very tiny space. My guests & I ended up driving to Vancouver at 11pm because there are no rooms available for the rest of us. One of my guests came from the Philippines. I don't want the same thing to happpen to me if I travel outside US. I'll not recommend Courtyard by Marriott to my friends & I'll not make reservations in Marriott.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blaine, WA

Cheaper than Seattle

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: pool, bar, front desk service
Cons: locks
Location: Bucca di Beppo across the street. Tripadvisor says Red Hook brewery and Chateau St Michele are nearby.
We stayed in Lynnwood with friends, who were budget conscious and wanted to save money over downtown Seattle. It was about 20 minutes by freeway to Seattle Center. The hotel was conveniently located to I-5. The room was clean enough and we didn't have any problems. Except for the room key, which we had to have rekeyed/reprogrammed. The front desk staff was otherwise very efficient and friendly. The bar was nice and we had good service. The pool was small but it wasn't crowded and the water was warmish. The deadbolt in our room didn't work, but it seemed like a safe place and we didn't complain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

價錢合理的飯店

Posted Aug 4, 2015
it is a clean comfortable convenient hotel,convenient transportation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to destinations.

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Excellent staff and clean comfortable rooms. Good food. Will definitely be returning to hotel for planned vacations :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

As close to a 5 star hotel as you could get.

Posted Jul 31, 2015
The staff was super. It was nice to have a Starbucks inside. The beds were comfortable and the room was clean and looked sharp.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location if you're driving to Safco.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Hotel was nice ,expected a bit more luxury for the price , other than that no complaints.Close to a lot of good places to eat and mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, convenient jump off place

Posted Jul 25, 2015
The hotel was nice and the staff were helpful. It was a great location for us to head out on adventures either north or south.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Comfy and easy to find

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: The beds were wonderfully clean and comfortable.
Cons: More parking would be nice!
Location: Only 30 minutes from the airport on weekends.
The rooms were very clean, the lobby was nice and welcoming and the beds were super comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Nice hotel off I-5

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Good, still would like a free small breakfast offered!