Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great place!

Posted Dec 30, 2016
We were pleasantly surprised by our experience at Courtyard, by Bellevue Square. It was very clean (my most important requirement) and had nice, new furniture, carpeting, bedding. The Starbucks attached to the lobby was a great treat as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Excellent stay overall = location, convenience, cleanliness, amenities, friendly and courteous staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bellevue

FMily hiliday

Posted Dec 19, 2016
The hotel is decent. The staff is decent. The room was comfortable and clean. The temperature keep getting hot in the room. We had two rooms and both we had to keep adjusting the temp. Made for a long night of bad sleep. Some of the furnishings in the room were very worn. Pool was to cold for the kids there is not a hot tub and the towels were out at the pool. We had gone on a holiday night the kids were hoping the hotel might have games to play by the fireplace in the lobby. There were none. I would consider staying again in a pinch but not with family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for a night

Posted Dec 12, 2016
The clerk who checked us in was highly distracted, so it took longer than it should have. The room key was glitchy and required several attempts in order to work. Other than that, the room was very clean, quiet, and comfortable. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, decor.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Close to QFC, Bellevue Square and many other shops and restaurants.
Convenient to downtown. Enjoyed having Starbucks in the building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The hotel is located at a very convenient place to shop and to eat at bellevue square. The staffs are nice and helpful! I will book again if ever in Seattle area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Belleview (Seattle) Washingtos

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Location, ease of registration, on-site self parking, no need to tip anyone
Cons: All day room service
Stayed here multiple times on short business trips.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver,BC

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Location was excellent
Location: The location is great with a lot of amenities around, bars, mall, parks, lake.
The room was very comfortable, clean, and modern. The staff was very friendly. The check-in and check-out were very fast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: the Location is perfect for me as I work across the street
Cons: I did not interact with the hotel staff but once but I felt the interaction to be very average and not the white glove type of experience i expect from a Marriott.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Clean and friendly. The pool was great. The front desk were nice. Check in was easy. Starbucks was close.
Cons: Nothing, everything was great! If I had just one complaint it would be the guest parking fee was a bit too much. Otherwise everything was perfect.