Ratings based on 885 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alexandria

This is a newer hotel in the heart of Bellevue.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
This is a newer hotel in the heart of Bellevue. It’s very close to businesses and places to eat. The staff was helpful and friendly. I had to have one room changed and they were very accommodating in the transaction. The rooms were good size for standard rooms and quiet. The beds seemed fairly new with a medium firmness and were quite comfortable to sleep on. Parking is self-park so it was easy to come and go. Also, it’s very easy to get to Seattle from this hotel as you’re between two bridges. The Starbucks in the lower part of the hotel is open early on weekdays which made for an easy start to the day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Thanks for the late check out. Nice room and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Great choice of hotel! Well done, me!

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: Everything - located conveniently for the local Bus Station (should any travellers want to use public transportation instead of cabs)
Location: As public transport is literally right there, there's always plenty to do!
We booked a shuttle to the hotel as they don't provide an airport shuttle (and why should they?) Check-in was a breeze, the staff were super friendly, the room was lovely but the best thing was the bed. It was the BEST hotel bed I've ever slept on!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Courtyard. Bellvue

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: Beds
Cons: Add movies to tv!
Location: Tons!
We have stayed her a few times and it is always a good place for the price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kim

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Everything is good but security is something problem in parking lot. I paid parking fee but lost minor thing in the car.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Excellent hotel in Bellevue. Close proximity to public transit was a major added bonus here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right in the heart of the city

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Reasonablly priced for the convenient location. Staff is very good - checkin and checkout were quick
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fancy hotel for the price

Posted Jun 2, 2016
It was a good experience. My only complaint is that the Starbucks in its basement did not open till 7. Since breakfast was not included, it would be nice if that were open earlier.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Clean, decent room size and good location.
Cons: Train the staff to smile.
Location: Bellevue shopping three blocks away. Many restaurants, particularly Daniels Broiler had a spectacular meal along with a great view across Lake.
Close to shopping and excellent dining options. Hotel is nice, staff could use training. Front counter staff did not know how to smile. The staff cleaning are room did not speak any English.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Stay

Posted May 18, 2016
Hotel was great, but front desk employee was not helpful at all when I asked if I can have later check out. Just came me a excuse saying that 200 people are leaving, and will be checking in 100. Can not do that.