Ratings based on 1,042 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Close to the airport and not much else

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Conveniently located next to SeaTac and airport shuttles that leave every 10 minutes. The staff is friendly and courteous.
Cons: Decor, amenities, and perhaps the hotel should consider selling laundry detergent so that guests can use the washing machine.
Location: There's the airport across the street, so you could always hang outside and listen to pleasant sounds of jet engines.
The staff here are friendly, but the hotel is old and looks like it's from the mid 70s in terms of decor and amenities. That's not a bad thing if you're into the retro look and feel, but this hotel could use some updates.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overrated

Posted Jul 10, 2017
No view from our room! No complementry breakfast!!!! Will not return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Great location

Posted Jul 9, 2017
This hotel is at a great location. Good amenities & staff. Clean, up to standards. The only thing i DID NOT like was that there is no insulation between walls, you can hear EVERYTHING, on the hall, across the otherside, a baby crying all night and everytime someone open or shut the door, we could hear it or even thought someone was opening our door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for business in Bellevue

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Rooms are simple have lots of power outlets for devices. Nice desk to work at. Sofa and coffee table.
Cons: Liquid creamers for in-room coffee/tea. The rooms even have fridges. Powdered cream is undrinkable.
Within walking distance of all downtown Bellevue. Rooms are simple, modern and everything you need is within arms reach. Big bathroom, desk, sofa, lots of power outlets for devices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NP

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Parking fee was shown only after booking confirmed. Parking should have been provided
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paid more its value

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Room follow same courtyard standards.
Cons: Change the breakfast policy, many others Courtyard include a better breakfast buffet in the price
Location: Not too close to the attractions in Seattle
It is a Courtyard hotel, so we expect great value for what we pay. The hotel is good, it has a clean and functional room, has a good gym facility, but the breakfast is what diminish the value of hotel. I understand that you are not obligated to have your breakfast ther, but charge $22 per people for a breakfast is way to much. Many high end restaurants charge that for very nice meal, and the breakfast buffet doesn't worth that!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Very clean and comfortable courtyard. Great location they had a Starbucks in the downstairs lobby which made it convenient. Very new feeling in the middle of Bellevue and very central to most other Seattle locales. The only slight issue was the parking was kind of a pain The way it was set up but it was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Very good room and bed , beautiful lobby and good attitude
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Very comfortable, clean, and great location. Walking distance to restaurants and shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Walla Walla

Easy access to Seattle

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Hotel is right off of the 405 and easy to get to and from the interstate. Only about 10 minutes from Seattle (depending on traffic). Nice pool and workout area. Restaurant in hotel lobby. Had a very nice breakfast, great omelet. Was going to try the breakfast buffet, but it was available that morning due to being short staffed that morning. I was very pleased with the room, spacious, clean and great pillow & bedding. Parking was indoors and seemed very secure & safe. Check in was smooth and the woman checking me was very friendly. First time staying and would gladly stay again.