Ratings based on 715 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from redmond,WA

Great hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Very clean and staff is very friendly. Food is affordable and super yummy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The room was clean & quiet and the bed was comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room rate was fabulous, but breakfast was not included and the breakfast food selection was fairly expensive, so that is how they keep the room rates low.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albany, Oregon

Perfect Hotel for Almost Any Occassion

Posted Sep 19, 2016
VERY comfortable with a modern feel. I greatly enjoyed the cafe in the main lobby and the food was great. Although we didn't use any of the amenities due to a short stay, it was nice to see there was a pool, workout room, and multiple indoor and outdoor seating options. There was adequate parking and the staff was very nice! Our room was clean and well maintained. I would definitely recommend and would love to stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Top of the line hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Very nice up to date motell
Very helpful and friendly staff and a modern hotel .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Cerrito, CA

The hotel was very clean and in a quiet location.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: The quiet, park-like setting.
Cons: May be add hall monitor that could patrol the hallways every hour or so to remind people that others may be trying to sleep.
Location: Within walking distance to the Microsoft Campus and plenty of restaurant choices.
The hotel was very clean and in a quiet location. The room had a very comfortable bed and the restroom was clean and stocked with plenty of towels. The front desk staff was friendly and efficient - no problems checking-in. The lobby had computers to download and print airline boarding passes, and a nice restaurant. I went for a walk shortly after arriving and was surprised to end-up on the Microsoft Campus (pretty cool!). The only complaint I had was the usual problem with disrespectful, inconsiderate noisy neighbors who seem to think it appropriate to speak loudly in the hallway or play the television in the adjoining room after 11PM. Not that the hotel was responsible for the stupidity of other people.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Ok hotel kind of secluded not up to Marriott standard
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016
The only thing that wasn't really good were the breakfast options at the cafe. Everything else was great. CLean rooms and comfortable beds. Very friendly staff at check in. :)
4 out of 5
by Valerie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Laci

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mandi from Salt Lake City Utah

Will stay again

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great stay this last weekend. When we joked about it being our anniversary we were upgraded to a balcony room by the very friendly clerk. Hotel was just off the freeway