Ratings based on 751 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MT

Decent place

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Updated remodel and location away from the business of the streets.
Cons: Noisy fan when the room heater turned on.
This smaller hotel has had some recent upgrades to help modernize it. We enjoyed the atmosphere and surrounding environment of the hotel. You can order breakfast, although a bit pricey for a few of the items. Our bed was comfortable and our room was nice. My only complaint would be the noisy fan. I often woke up whenever the fan turned on to maintain the desired temperature for the room. If you are a light sleeper and want a decent night's sleep, I would choose somewhere else. Otherwise, a decent place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

From day one slow drains and backup.

Posted Feb 10, 2017
This is not a easy spot to find. It would of cost less if I made them my self. My mom went with me and did not say no elevator we had to fight to get a spot down stairs. The room had slow drains but on the second day toilet just would not go down. Send a guy with plunger me and him went for 2 hours taking turns. We called got moved at about midnight. But they did not offer to help move. It was myself my mom and my young daughter. We had to move it all took a while. You would think if staying 5 nights would get help.But no I just took a while.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by Jd, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll be sure to address the issue you experienced with each departments and have it fixed immediately. We appreciate the time you took to provide us with your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eugene, OR

Nice clean and safe Hotel in Bellevue, WA

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: The rooms were extremely clean and beds were comfy and cozy with comforters and plush pillows. Nice tv and desk area. All the amenities you need.
Cons: Nothing that I know of.
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby and the Bellevue Mall is a wonderful place to visit and shop for virtually anything. Amazing array of stores.
When we first entered the lobby of the hotel we were greeted by two very nice staff members who welcomed us to Bellevue and to the hotel. The staff is very competent and helpful. They explained the amenities of the hotel, offered computer services, pool and gym facilities, laundry area, hotel store where you can purchase needed items and food craving items. We were also shown the Bistro Café where you can get breakfast items, Starbucks coffee and lunch and dinner offerings.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Any decent hotel nowadays provides breakfast. So I won't be staying at a Courtyard again. Everything on-site was extremely overpriced for its quality, like the hotel itself. Only stayed there because there was a deal on it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Comfy and quiet

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Great room. Very clean and quiet. I was very pleased
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff and good location

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
We had an amazing stay with this hotel. The staff are all friendly and super helpful. My friends had a bit trouble with a rent car and they let us use their phone for good an hours for free, and really cared about us. If you have a car, everything is within 5-15mins range. Famous Wineries and little shops also made our trip fun. We definitely will come back again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Easy check-in, helpful staff, nice bistro, good room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Was a quick trip for a Saturday night function in Seattle . Felt like home, very clean and comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
The smell in the lobby was awful! Food in the bar not fresh
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Salem, United States of America

Relaxing overnight

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: I liked the quiet space by the bistro where I was able to site for a couple of hours and do some necessary reading -- and enjoy a glass of wine and a snack.
Cons: Hard to find on a dark, rainy night - several hotels shared a drive ad it was difficult to figure out which lane led to which place.
Location: I stayed there because it was the closest hotel to a meeting I needed to attend at 8:00 a Saturday morning. I didn't do anything else.