Ratings based on 709 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Cerrito, CA

The hotel was very clean and in a quiet location.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: The quiet, park-like setting.
Cons: May be add hall monitor that could patrol the hallways every hour or so to remind people that others may be trying to sleep.
Location: Within walking distance to the Microsoft Campus and plenty of restaurant choices.
The hotel was very clean and in a quiet location. The room had a very comfortable bed and the restroom was clean and stocked with plenty of towels. The front desk staff was friendly and efficient - no problems checking-in. The lobby had computers to download and print airline boarding passes, and a nice restaurant. I went for a walk shortly after arriving and was surprised to end-up on the Microsoft Campus (pretty cool!). The only complaint I had was the usual problem with disrespectful, inconsiderate noisy neighbors who seem to think it appropriate to speak loudly in the hallway or play the television in the adjoining room after 11PM. Not that the hotel was responsible for the stupidity of other people.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Ok hotel kind of secluded not up to Marriott standard
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016
The only thing that wasn't really good were the breakfast options at the cafe. Everything else was great. CLean rooms and comfortable beds. Very friendly staff at check in. :)
5 out of 5
by Mandi from Salt Lake City Utah

Will stay again

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great stay this last weekend. When we joked about it being our anniversary we were upgraded to a balcony room by the very friendly clerk. Hotel was just off the freeway
5 out of 5
by sherrie from spokane wa

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Staff very helpful an polite
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellevue from Yakima

Great value in the Bellevue area.

Posted May 3, 2016
In town for a Mariners game, all 3 star hotels over $200. Found Bellevue/Redmond courtyard had room at half that rate. The place was very clean and the staff was very polite and upbeat. Celebrated the Mariners win a bit late into the night. We were quiet as we entered our room but did not receive the same courtesy by guests or the housekeeper. Kids and adults were heard speaking loudly and slamming doors at 7 a.m. housekeeper tried to open our door at 9 and again at 10:30 a.m. I know it iS hard to blame the hotel for this but if it wasn't for that morning experience I would have rated my stay A LOT higher.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cupertino

Nice hotel excellent staff

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Overall very pleasant stay. Kids enjoy the indoor swimming pool a lot during the cold rainy day. And the staff are super nice. The only complaints are 1) no elevators to the second floor 2) no ventilation fans in the bathroom. Will definitely come back next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
The reason I rated the room comfort and cleanliness low was because the room smelled like it wasn't cleaned since the previous guest, kind of like sweaty feet. The comforter smelled like it had not been washed. It made my stay uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Clean, Felt like I was at my own house.

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very Clean, Felt like I was at my own house.