Ratings based on 1,231 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wa

Great hotel

Posted May 25, 2017
Close to downtown and nice view of the lake. The rooms were nice and the bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Whidbey Island

Great location and lovely hotel

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Great beds, great location, wonderful staff
Cons: Don't reserve the pool for a [private party on a Saturday evening
Location: Walking distance to the Marina and MOHI. A short drive/walk to the monorail and Seattle Center. Short drive to 5th Avenue Theater and Palominos.
We had 4 rooms for a family event to celebrate my mothers 90th birthday. Everything was wonderful except for one detail which disappointed us. There was a private party int he pool which made it inaccessable for us and that was very disappointing as we had asked about an indoor pool when we made our reservations. Seems like they should not book a private party in the pool that is suppose to be for all paying hotel guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Camano Island

Nice weekend stay for a trip to the city

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Nice room and good location.
Cons: The restaurant and lounge is minimal, and service confusing.
Location: Close to the edge of town, but with restaurants and activities nearby.
Good location away from downtown. We stayed for an event downtown and drove in to the city. Be aware that on-site parking is expensive at $35 per day, but street parking is available, especially after 6:00 PM and Sundays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Hotel is in a great walkable and easy to navigate area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as expected.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Rooms are horrible. Out of date and short cielings. Unless you pay extra for a water view expect to stare at another building. Also far away from everything so expect to Uber.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Great location, fabulous staff, wonderful breakfast, great rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We will be back

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Lower price on parking or free for club members
Location: Great Location
Great location for the Queen Ann area.. We had a great time with the staff and very accommodating to our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Great location in Downtown. Short walk to restaurants and Space Needle.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely view

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Lovely lake view and the have one of the best customer service ever!!!! Great and awesome staff, but unfortunately the room smells weed and smoke!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but way overpriced

Posted Mar 24, 2017
It was and clean and the staff were very friendly. Everyone was extremely curtious. However, even after explaining that my elderly mother was tired we still had to wait an hour to check in. Don't expect a nice views, we had to keep the curtains closed beacause our room looked into a very close apartment building. Overall, I paid way too much for what we got.