Ratings based on 963 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

More than you expect

Posted May 24, 2017
Been to a lot of courtyard hotels, this one bested them all, not sure if this is a new hotel..never been to Seattle before but am very impressed..keep it up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nola

centrally located only 2 miles from airport

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: restaurant/bar open all day
hotel was clean and nice, staff was very friendly and helpful, they even offer a shuttle to the airport and a few other places, the bar staff was awesome at happy hour and food was pretty good as well, would definitely recommend to anyone staying in the Seattle area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous Hotel Experience

Posted May 9, 2017
From the start, the staff made me feel welcomed. They went above and beyond. I have a walking cane. The front desk person helped me put my luggage onto the cart. She was very polite. My room was clean and organized. I enjoyed a incredible breakfast buffet and the chef was so kind and helpful. He made the best omelette. I spent my Birthday at your hotel. The staff sang "Happy Birthday" to me. I cried Happy tears! They gave me a sweet little chocolate cake. I felt very blessed. Thank you! I will definitely stay at your hotel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent price, but the breakfast is what gets u.

Posted May 8, 2017
Nice hotel, but don't expect any continental breakfast. $14 per person for hotel breakfast seemed a little steep to me, especially when there are other hotels in the area with amazing breakfasts that are actually free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

Posted May 8, 2017
The hotel was close to the airport and very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
Overall worth the price per night. The restaurant attached is affordable and very yummy as well,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing before the flight

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Great Marriott experience, can't go wrong with this family. From check in to airport shuttle drop off, staffing was excellent. The only part we didn't enjoy was the bed. It was so firm, it was difficult to sleep on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just over night

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Our stay was just an over night get-a-way. We enjoyed our stay. We chef in,went to our we, watched some TV, went to sleep, checked out. We didn't really take time to experience the world facility. We would defiantly come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
I particularly liked the access to walking and running trails. There is a path directly behind the hotel and another one that runs right next to a river just two blocks away...a pleasant surprise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Nice,Clean,Friendly