Ratings based on 667 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pleasant stay. We had to change rooms because the 1st room was close to a noisy road. No problems with the new room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from SF

Hmmm? Would I do it again?

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Shelly was the bomb! Helpful, friendly and nice. Check in staff were great. Need to work on afternoon shift at the food bar, not helpful!.
Cons: Need tea bags in the room not just coffee thank you. Bistro food selection for afternoon.
Location: Good location near restaurants and shopping mall and movie theatre. Nice walking area. Easy access to freeways.
Hotel was pleasant and within walking distance to eateries and shopping. Nice area. Majority of staff were pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
I arrived late but everything was ready for me, I like their prompt service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
This is a very nice small hotel with friendly staffs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy and welcoming

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: lots of stores and food nearby - prime location for a first time visitor.
Cons: all good
Location: There's food, pharmacy, strip mall, 99cent store if you forgot necessities and gas station.
The room was very spacious and clean. The apothecary line was a very good one. The area is quiet at night and the bed was comfortable. There was adequate parking available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Excellent

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Excellent stay, walked to southcenter mall in 5 minutes
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

met expectations

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place, great service, what you would expect from a Marriott courtyard
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Rooms were very clean but they need to be updated.