Ratings based on 672 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver NC

Nice clean room and fresh towels. Closed to shops

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Yes
Cons: Maybe a hair dryer and a magnify mirror would be nice
Location: Closed to restaurant and highway
Hotel stuff are helpful and polite. Enjoy the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Refreshing hotel close to the airport.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Good location, within 1/2 mile of many places to dine and shop. I had very friendly service for check-in and out and for the shuttle ride.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Close to shopping center and easy access to the freeway. I hope Inger no one on trouble but I was in uniform and asked how much it would be to upgrade. I was told don't worry about and upgraded me for free. Lobby looks great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OR

Clean, quite.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Very happy! BF should be included with all package.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Close to south centre mall

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Family trip. The next room has some kind of noise, kind like water dropping down, for the whole night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay, but wont stay again.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
The hotel is old and elevator didn't work, other hotel guest were loud during sleep hours. No breakfast and not any amenities water in the room snacks for purchase on each floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

quite, clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: pool and jacuzzi
Cons: more fresh fruits in the vending machine
Location: didn't have time to explore but its close to airport
it was a good one night stay. small gym but you can still get a good workout. the pool and jacuzzi are large enough for a good swim and a relaxing dip. the coffee shop is conveniently located in the lobby and proved decent variety of food if you don't want to eat out and just want a quick bite. very friendly staff and free airport shuttle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Wa

Anniversary Getaway

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Staff and cleanliness of the entire hotel.
Cons: Mini bar
Location: Movie theatre, bowling, lots of great eating
My husband and stayed at The Marriott Courtyard for our 10 year wedding anniversary. We have stayed here a few times before and always enjoy staying here. This stay was excellent, Checkin very fast, Staff very friendly, Room clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Southcenter location

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Noise levels
Hotel is nice, especially lobby area. Location is great near lots of shopping and restaurants. Room was nice and clean, but there is practically no sound barrier between rooms and none from the hallway. We had to change rooms once because soccer teams moved into our wing. Second room was quieter from soccer players, but we could hear what sounded like a pool pump running all night long. Luckily we always travel with fans for white noise, so our stay was actually overall good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Perfect for my needs

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Location, Quiet, Clean, Cozy
Cons: Nothing
Location: SouthCenter Mall
I needed a room near the mall for Christmas shopping. I was placed in a room near an entrance for easy access while I brought Christmas gifts in for safe keeping while I shopped throughout the day. And I got a comfy night's rest when I was done.