Ratings based on 653 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pleasant stay. We had to change rooms because the 1st room was close to a noisy road. No problems with the new room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF

Hmmm? Would I do it again?

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Shelly was the bomb! Helpful, friendly and nice. Check in staff were great. Need to work on afternoon shift at the food bar, not helpful!.
Cons: Need tea bags in the room not just coffee thank you. Bistro food selection for afternoon.
Location: Good location near restaurants and shopping mall and movie theatre. Nice walking area. Easy access to freeways.
Hotel was pleasant and within walking distance to eateries and shopping. Nice area. Majority of staff were pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
I arrived late but everything was ready for me, I like their prompt service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy and welcoming

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: lots of stores and food nearby - prime location for a first time visitor.
Cons: all good
Location: There's food, pharmacy, strip mall, 99cent store if you forgot necessities and gas station.
The room was very spacious and clean. The apothecary line was a very good one. The area is quiet at night and the bed was comfortable. There was adequate parking available.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Excellent

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Excellent stay, walked to southcenter mall in 5 minutes
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Rooms were very clean but they need to be updated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean & friendly

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Gorgeous hotel in convenient location! very family-friendly and staff is extremely professional and nice. Only downfall is the beds could be a little more comfy. Will definitely stay at this hotel again
5 out of 5
by Leo from Shelton

Very nice place

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very profession and quick for our requests. Room was very clean and neatly kept. Not many places could comfortably accomadate out family of 5 as this place did, king bed option is difficult at times to find.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels