Ratings based on 590 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

nice hotel near the venue of our party

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: condition and room comfort
Cons: offer free breakfast
Location: trip, sightseeing,tours
very good,supplies are clean .the only problem is they made a mistake the first time because the key given to us was not properly encoded to the right room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel a ways from the airport.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Hotel was nice enough but was further from the airport than we expected. Shuttle helped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceptional. Just what I needed.

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: jacuzzi, pool, linens, desk, wifi, lobby
After 35 hours of flying from West Papua New Guinea where I had been scuba diving for a month on a catamaran, I needed a really nice overnight stay before I fly out the next morning to Tampa, FL. This hotel fit the bill perfectly. Free shuttle to hotel and back to airport; great jacuzzi and pool; luxurious linens; HBO; food & wine available in a Starbucks Bistro; third floor room facing the sunset; quiet. I would stay again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, CA

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2016
We will be staying here again when we visit Seattle. Great location, friendly staff, great room. Honestly one of the best hotels I have stayed at!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Location

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Great location to mall and good food. Staff were excellent and accommodating.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2016
this is a decent marriott but less upscale than other courtyards I've stayed at, power went out for a about 6 hours one day. Housekeeping was sub-par, but a overall decent stay for everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

conveniently located near airport

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: quiet room friendly staff great room service free shuttle
Cons: water pressure in the shower was not the strongest
Location: close to a huge mall complex/dining options
2-night stay very comfortable bed free shuttle to/from the airport awesome room service ask bartender in the hotel what local spots are a must-see
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

good hotel close to shopping areas

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: friendly, fast and efficient staff
Cons: Free breakfast or free snack hour.
Location: shopping and lots of restaurants. there's a Cheesecake Factory very close by which is an awesome restaurant with lots of variety.
stayed for two nights on the main floor with a window/patio facing the courtyard/pool area. It was a bit noisy because the pool area is pretty echoey. The hotel staff were very friendly and accomodating. We asked for special things like extra blankets and to borrow an HDMI cable (they lend it out no cost). When we called the front desk, someone brought stuff to our room in less than 5 minutes. I would stay here again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2015
My experience at Courtyard by Marriott overall is excellent, but the room is a bit cold when we get in. The only problem we get is the parking lot is full so we have to park outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas NV

Comfortable and cozy

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Traveling with two small children during the holidays. I called the hotel around 9 am and asked if it was at all possible to check in early and she cheerfully said come now we have room for you. Thank you. The room was clean the beds were cozy. Will stay at this hotel again.