Ratings based on 692 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Great! Very clean and comfortable. Nice location near a shopping mall too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Asia

close to the airport and shopping

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: location, facilities, staff, comfort
Cons: the weight room is very minimal - it wasn't useful for me.
Location: There are a huge variety of places to eat in walking distance as well as almost anything you could want for shopping. The airport is also close.
I had an early flight in and they let me check in very early - like mid morning - which helped after a long international flight. The airport shuttle was quick and the hotel location was excellent. I would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Very good. South mall is very close to the hotel too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nome, Ak

very nice place !

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: it cleanliness
Cons: keep it the it is for now
Location: location was great, mall and restaurants were just a couple minutes away
The staff was very nice and checked us in quick! and we like the hotel shuttle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport!

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Pickup from the airport was very efficient. Check-in was fast. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff arranged for easyaffordable cruise port transportation. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location near airport

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Room was clean and modern, location near airport, car rental, and restaurants. Staff friendly and helpful, check in was a breeze.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Staff was nice and understanding when our plane was delayed and we checked in very late.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Perfect Stay

Posted May 28, 2017
Highly recommended especially if you are travelling with kids. Close to shops. Airport transfer is a plus. Great facilities (swimming pool and hot tub)! Near shops and restaurants. Onsite starbucks. Will definitely come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overnight U2 weekend

Posted May 18, 2017
clean comfortable room convenient to century link field
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad experience never be back

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: the mattress was ok and a little patio that I could have coffee in the morning.
Cons: staff not to be so on guard--there are exception that can be made--it is all about the"" customer felt like it was a budget hotel.
Location: their on business
problem with breaking into my car and another guest car in parking lot.and not secure place I had asked if it was a safe place to park car and staff said yes. police said they have a huge problem with this location no room service, or help with luggage, I had to push them to help me as I walk with a cane ,cannot lift or carry my food down a long hallway. will not be back to this hotel. The mgr was difficult at times. Need to be up front with the customers regarding security, when check in. will pass on to all my business associates and customers not to stay at this location. It has caused a lot of lot time and money to fix the loss due to this issue. Carpet needs to be updated.