Ratings based on 841 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Great staff and location.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The location was excellent! The staff were excellent in giving us suggestions for things to do and any help we needed. Would diffently go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location - quick walk to stadiums

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Staff incredibly friendly and efficient. Bed very comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

GREAT LOCATION

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Close to the rail stop and walking distance from everything there is to see in Downtown Seattle. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small Room, Great Location

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Staff/Location
Cons: Sofa Bed
Location: Excellent location close to train station, restaurants, stadium. Biscuit Bitch for breakfast around the corner, Starbucks across the street
Small room on the 3rd floor above the garbage and across from stairwell. It was obvious that no one had vacuumed under the sofabed for awhile although the bathroom and room itself was otherwise clean. Sofa bed was old, stained and in poor condition. For $300+, you would think they would make up the bed for you! You are paying for location. Staff from front desk to housekeeping were very welcoming.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Quick trip to Seattle

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Cons: Staff and processes
Location: Walking distance to most anything
I read all the reviews and kind of laugh at the negative ones. This was overall a very good stay. The room was on the fifth floor and yes you could hear some street noise but not something I wouldn't expect from any bigger city. The area was perfect for walking basically anywhere we wanted to go so didn't need the car. The area wasn't too sketchy as some people claim unless your from Mayberry. Are there homeless people around? Yes but tell me a city that doesn't. We walked from a night out and didn't feel unsafe at all on the main roads overall well worth it and would stay again. The only negative if there is one is the housekeeping schedule. Makes no sense. We stated Friday and Saturday night. Saturday we were up early and gone most of the day and housekeeping never came so when we got back mid afternoon we had to put up the do not disturb sign without service so we can rest some because it was going to be a late night. Then Sunday morning at 9 am housekeeping was banging on the door to clean. Really? We're were checking out that day and were not even up moving yet. Should you know if we were not checked our yet and not need to ask us when we are leaving? When we checked out at the front desk I was going to mention it but the girl at the front desk never asked us how our stay was. Just asked room, need a receipt and thanks. That might not be minor to some so that process needs to be corrected. Since hotel location and cleanliness is key to us the hotel fit the needs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas TX

Great location downtown, wonderful staff

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Great location, plenty of close restaurants, excellent bistro in hotel, staff is very helpful, would definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2016
It's one block from the Pioneer Square station. Location wise is very convenient. Staff are friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Desk staff were very helpful with dinner and tourist suggestions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy trip maker

Posted May 28, 2016
Go from Airport, to rail , to Hotel with ease. No need for cab or car rental. By far best hotel for the price in downtown Seattle I have ever stayed at!
4 out of 5
by Ralph from Foothill Ranch, CA

Nice, relaxed stay

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
For downtown Seattle, the price was right. Nothing very fancy, but comfortable