Ratings based on 717 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario canada

hotel wonderful

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Clean and friendly and location.
Cons: They have thought of everything would,not change a thing.
Location: Train from airport to downtown $6 .00 return awesome right across from hotel.
Clean friendly and close to airport . Beds and room very nice and bathroom amazing . Staff polite and friendly and knowledgable about Seattle. Worth the extra cost to be treated royally! Will stay there again when in Seattle.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Fair MO

We decided not to rush from ship to airport. Yay!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: The entire hotel has a confident and vibrant vibe. The cafe and bar are nice. The rooms are lovely. I really liked the noise warnings to guests.
Location: We used the light rail after a luggage mixup at the cruise line. An embarrassing episode turned into a good adventure.
We were so surprised that the hotel didn't blink about letting us check in before noon! We had left the cruise terminal thinking we could drop off our luggage and go find a sports bar for college football. Imagine our surprise to be warmly welcomed and safely ensconced before a new kickoff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Convenient hotel very close to rental car return

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Clean room, nice space
Cons: The numerous pillows are all to hard
Location: It's basically a place to stay prior to or after a flight.
A bit pricey hotel. Parking is extra. Very convenient location for stay before a flight at SEATAC
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
All of the employees were extremely nice and the hotel has just been completely remodeled .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very clean, well appointed room.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
My stay would have been excellent if my guaranteed wake up call had been received. Fortunately, I woke up and did not miss my flight. The bathroom was very well done and I would have enjoyed it more if there had been hot water for my morning shower. Needless to say, I was wide awake after having a cold shower.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016
This hotel is very nice on the inside. Big room and very clean. Good could be better at the downstairs restaurant. Everything else was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

OVER CHARGED!!!

Posted Sep 3, 2016
My credit card has been charged twice for the stay - spoke to the front desk at check out, was told that it would be taken care off. Instead of taking care of it, I got charged for another day. This room was already prepaid thru Expedia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KS

No continental breakfast otherwise it was perfect

Posted Aug 30, 2016
No continental breakfast otherwise it was perfect
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved it!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great one night stay. Dinner was great. Service was very attentive and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Next to light-rail and sea/tac

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Beautifully decorated and modern,Clean, comfortable,Staff were amazing from all departments that we Incountered