Ratings based on 958 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel, wonderful employees!!

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Both folks at the front desk, a man and a lady, when I arrived, Melissa on the phone, Tim to my room to help with my tv and the lady that told me good morning, have a good day at 4:30 am!!! Excellent!!! on all levels! Thanks!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by Tarig, Hotel Management
Dear Cristi, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Seattle Downtown. We are glad you found it to be a great hotel and our employees provided excellent service. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Tarig Ghandour Director of Operations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingston, WA

great hotel! Will stay here again.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
We were upgraded to a beautiful corner room on the 28th floor with a gorgeous city view. The service was wonderful. The breakfast buffet was delicious. In addition to regular buffet items, you could order waffles, pancakes, omelettes, or French toast. My daughter loved it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by Tarig, Hotel Management
Dear Kelly, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Seattle Downtown. We are delighted that you and your daughter had a great time and our staff provided wonderful service. We hope to host you again soon. Warm regards, Tarig Ghandour Director of Operations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GARLAND, United States of America

Seattle Downtown Visit

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Situated downtown
Location: Shopping, dining, attraction like Pike Park, ferry rides to Bainbridge Island etc plenty to do
We had a lovely time, hotel staff was courteous and helpful. My favorite thing the down Pillow loved it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by Tarig, Hotel Management
Dear Lupita, Thank you very much for choosing the Crowne Plaza Seattle - Downtown for your recent visit to Seattle. We appreciate the opportunity to host your travels, so thank you again for taking the time to share your rave 5-star rating with us. So happy to learn you enjoyed our prime location featuring great access to shopping, dining, the waterfront, and of course, Pike Place Market! We hope to be able to host you again soon. Warm regards, Tarig Ghandour Director of Operations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice hotel in downtown area.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Good location. Walkable to nearly all attractions in downtown area. Breakfast is not included and a little bit pricy but of high quality. Great stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by Tarig, Hotel Management
Dear Zhenhao, Thank you very much for choosing the Crowne Plaza Seattle - Downtown for your recent visit to Seattle. We appreciate the opportunity to host your travels and you taking the time to share your experience. Thank you for the rave review of our accommodations and our breakfast, serving savory and freshly prepared meals is important to us, so thank you again for the recognition and your time to review. We hope to be able to host you again soon when Seattle travels call you back. Warm regards, Tarig Ghandour Director of Operations
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old facility + customer service

Posted Nov 20, 2016
A mass reservation system can not verify rooom been paid or not
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Tarig, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you posting a review about your experience. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience you experienced with your reservation and our systems. We welcome the opportunity to serve in the future. Kind regards, Tarig Ghandour Director of Operations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Went for business. hotel is in Downtown 4 blocks from Pike Place Market. Received USA Today every morning which was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by Tarig, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank yo for posting a review about your stay at the Crowne Plaza Seattle Downtown. We are delighted you found the location convenient and you enjoyed the amenities offered. We look forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards, Tarig Ghandour Director of Operations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kaneohe, United States of America

Posted Oct 24, 2016
The hotel was just wonderful in every aspect. I will be back
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by Tarig, Hotel Management
Dear Jill, Thank you for the 5 Star reveiw of your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Seattle Downtown. It was great to read that you found the hotel wonderful in every aspect. It is always rewarding to know that we were able to deliver a memorable experience. We look forward to your next visit. Warm regards, Tarig Ghandour Director of Operations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Staff are very friendly. Good location for everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by Tarig, Hotel Management
Dear Nattabhat, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Seattle Downtown as the place to stay during your trip. We are glad you found the staff to be friendly and the location convenient. We hope to host you again soon. Warm regards, Tarig Ghandour Director of Operations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from O

Great experience on another NFL trip to SEA!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Great service and employees, nice hotel in good location. Thanks
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by Tarig, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Seattle Downtown as the place to stay during your visit to Seattle. We are delighted that our staff provided great service and you found the location convenient. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Tarig Ghandour Director of Operations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Great location, friendly staff, and a spacious and clean room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2016 by Tarig, Hotel Management
Dear Katie, Thank you for the 5 Star review of your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Seattle Downtown. It was great to read that you found the location convenient, the rooms spacious and clean, and the staff very friendly. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Tarig Ghandour Director of Operations