Ratings based on 906 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia beach va

Close to eateries

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Friendly staff great room and good location including a coin launder mat.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from v

Spiders on my bed!!

Posted Jun 24, 2016
The room was extremely small and humid, there was dust and mold everywhere. Woke up in the middle of the night to two huge spiders on my bed one of which had already bit me on the arm. Room smelled really bad and there were carpet stain everywhere some of which looked like blood.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Considering we were only sleeping in the room, everything was fine. The staff was courteous and the room was seriously adequate for our needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016
The hotel was perfect for its purpose. Cleane, quiet and comfortable for one night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016
It was a good experience. Not too bad of a hotel was perfect for sleeping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: Ruime, propere kamer. De badkamer is ook ruim, verzorgd en er liggen veel handdoeken.
Cons: De vloerbekleding is nog aan vervanging toe. De rest is perfect.
Location: Oude missiepost van pater De Smet bezocht. Erg interessant om de oudst bewaarde gebouwen vanOhio te zien, alsook een video met de geschiedenis.
Een ruime parking, mooie propere kamer en het internet werkt heel goed. Het ontbijt is erg verzorgd.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Older, but convenient.

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pleasantly surprised at nice staff to check me in at 2;00am. Comfortable bed, newer bathroom, mini fridge, microwave and coffee maker, even though they have a simple breakfast in the lobby. And, it's next to 2 fast food restaurants and a convenience store. It is an older wooden building with older interiors, but clean and quiet, and very conveniently located.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to fwys, but definitely no frills.

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Very noisy customers, can hear constant stomping upstairs, throwing things down on floor etc
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted May 30, 2016
The hotel looks really old needs renovation. however the room was clean and looked decent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

柔軟な対応

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: 柔軟な対応
Cons: WiFi
こちらのホテルで5泊予定しておりました。ホテルは清潔で、ベットは広くてが気持ち良かったですが、急用でインターネットの接続が切れたりして、不安な時があり、フロントに相談したら、フロントでwifiを使わせて頂き、助かりました。予定変更した分も返金してくださり、助かりました。