Ratings based on 2,637 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The staff is noche and helpful

Posted Feb 8, 2016
No security and control of the people inside hotel and around the parking lot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Low price hotel, but ok for a cheap short stay. Don't count on much at their breakfast - very sparse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

空港まで徒歩で行けます

Posted Feb 7, 2016
スタッフが親切で、広い部屋に変更してくれました。朝食もあり、空港への送迎もあり非常にコスパのいいホテルです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Langley, BC

Overnight stay

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, good continental breakfast.
Cons: There was an old smoke smell in the hallway that should be addressed.
Location: Don't know.
Had a late flight arrival in Seattle but did not want to spend the night at the airport. Went into Expedia.ca to find a room for the night. The reviews on Days Inn were good so thought I would try it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Eugene, OR

Good shuttle to airport

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Friendly, courteous staff and good shuttle service
Cons: New heating/air-conditioning units that are less noisy. New mattresses
Location: Excellent location with reference to Sea-Tac airport
The motel itself was OK but its proximity to airport and the timely shuttle service was much appreciated. All the staff were courteous and helpful. I would give this motel an excellent rating except the physical plant is dated and in need of some repairs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

convenient and clean, but get the right shuttle!

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Hotel was great once we got to the right place. Turns out there are two Days Inns with free shuttle, listed separately but not alphabetically (wth) on the free shuttle call box at the airport. My 3 y.o. daughter and I ended up at the Days Inn in Tukwila, which frankly looked like a sketchy dump, plus far from the airport. The shuttle driver kindly took us back to the airport, where we had to call and wait for the correct, identical-looking shuttle to sea-tac Days Inn. it was a pretty big hassle and staff say it happens frequently. That said, the right Days Inn was as advertised. Felt safe and clean and staff were friendly and professional.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting.

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Hands down, the dirtiest place I've ever stayed. If there hadn't been five of us arriving at 11pm, I would have left for a different place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sseattle

Close to airport

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Difficult to find entrance from highway, room had an industrial air dryer running in the room when we arrived, not early. While we did not expect a 5 star room for a nights stay before flying out early the next day, the place did not have a good "feel"
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Dillapitated. No amenities

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Location: Next door to a 7-11. nothing other than a casino nearby
I've been to other Days Inn's. This i\was the worst one ever
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Mistakes were made

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: It's neighbor hotel (which BTW, I wish now that I had stayed there) had extended parking.
Cons: It really needs some renovation
Location: Good location for airport travel
I just think it felt really run down! There was yellow bathroom mold behind the door in the bathroom. The bed was hard as a rock and the bed comfort was zero.