Ratings based on 3,242 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laveen, AZ

No frills and that's okay

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: quick check in
Cons: I felt as though I had been transported back to the 90's from the wallpaper in the bathroom.
My flight arrived at 1:30 AM and I didn't want to travel the 45 miles north to my relatives home at that time of day, so I stayed at the Days Inn. It was exactly what I was looking for; four walls, a warm bed, and a bathroom. The staff was super friendly upon check in and check out, the room was quiet and the bed comfortable. It is a basic hotel without frills that completely suited my needs. I would stay again on my next visit to the Seattle area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego,Ca.

Job Well Done.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Close to the Light rail And the 30 Minute trips to the airport > Big Plus.
Cons: Nothing
From the Driver,Desk People, Room Help All were Friendly and Responded to My Needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Posted Apr 23, 2017
The hotel is good for the price I paid, I stayed three weeks. friendly staff and management.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Perfect for an overnight stay..

Posted Apr 21, 2017
First room was below some construction workers. Very loud stomping around from above. Had to ask for a room move. Complementary breakfast was just alright, nothing special. When checking in, customer in front of me stated that keys need to re-coded daily. Didn't understand till the next day when I needed my key re-coded. Computer in lobby to print boarding pass doesn't print.. needed to email the front desk to have pass printed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Off site for convention

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Good place to crash if you don't want to pay for the expensive convention hotel, but still be close enough to get to the panels and activities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta Canada

Close to airport with Free Shuttle

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Close to airport, free shuttle and free internet
Cons: Keep an eye on breakfast supplies
Location: Close to airport, close walking distance to a small lake close by and quick eating establishments within a couple of blocks
Hotel was very reasonably priced, close to airport, free shuttle to airport and free small breakfast. Room was clean, but heater was hard to regulate, breakfast waffle supplies kept running out causing additional wait times. Overall very good and reasonable priced hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great stay, convenient location, comfortable

Posted Apr 14, 2017
The location is great close to the airport but no noise from the plains. Close enough to Seattle to be convenient but not as close as the high priced hotels. Only thing wrong on my stay was the coffee machine was broken and that was easily handled by going to Starbucks. Breakfast is the typical cheap hotel breakfast that I don't eat anyway period I would stay there again I would recommend this hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Nice room, having the mini fridge and microwave was a plus with a 6 month!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to airport

Posted Apr 7, 2017
arrived at SeaTac in middle of night-shuttle was good, check in painless. Breakfast lame. Out early in am. no issues. Comfy bed, clean room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, Florida

Pictures say a thousand words.

Posted Apr 6, 2017
The pictures look o.k. on the internet, but in reality not that nice. Very old & worn out furniture, tv was good, mattress hard as a rock. Getting out the elevator was like walking into a scene from a dirty, rundown motel. The phone didn't work to call the operator, the hair dryer didn't work. The view from the window was looking at a dirty alley. Needless to say, I was not too impressed. The staff was professional & that was it. I only stayed 1 night but will never stay again. Needs 21st century makeover to kill the 1960's look. It was my fault for choosing this hotel because I was in a hurry, so I can't complaint too much. Just keeping it real!