Ratings based on 3,201 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Close to the airport, cheap rates, clean. Airport shuttle was convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SeaTac

Good location, good hotel.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Very conveniently located. Comfortable rooms. Good staff. Clean and decently maintained. We always stay there when my fiance comes into town once every 3 or 4 months.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Choose another airport hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Besides the nice staff that greeted us, the place was a dump. Major need of some TLC throughout. Everything in our room seemed grimy and wouldn't go barefoot on the carpet. Douvet cover hadn't been cleaned in a while and stunk. Pillow and mattress were terrible. No shuttle at night or at least hadn't showed up so taxied there but got a return shuttle and the driver was great, very humorous. I will try another hotel next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, Pa

Great for pre-flight accomodations

Posted Mar 24, 2017
We just wanted an affordable hotel close to the airport so we didn't have to drive far before our 6am flight. The hotel was no fancy place ahaha but was comfortable for the couple hours we needed to rest/finish packing bags. The room was average nothing special. The hallways were long and quiet. Parking was great!!!! And they serve free breakfast in the am! I would stay again if ever in Seattle!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Shuttle to and from the airport and the light rail was nice and convenient. Only negative was that all breakfast items were gone closer to 9am.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington state

Bathroom dirty

Posted Mar 20, 2017
There were dark long hairs all over the bathroom floor and my hair is blonde. Cheesy 70s tub in the room. Super noisy all night. Do not stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Dirty and old. Breakfast was weak. Just muffins and cereal. Very little parking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is just fine.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Good basic hotel. Clean, quiet. Good value. No problems or issues.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle, wa

Loud and gross

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Very loud hotel, the planes overhead would regularly drown out whatever was in the tv. The sound in the neighboring rooms felt as if the were from your room. The carpet was stained, had crumbs in it and has a stench. The shuttle driver, who said 10 words to me was the nicest employee. I will never stay here or any other days inn.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My Stay

Posted Mar 14, 2017
The bed was too small....water was not hot enough