Ratings based on 1,082 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pretty clean but old and outdated. The bed was a full not a queen like advertised.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Nice hotel, pretty close to airport and freeway

Posted Jan 22, 2017
The hotel room was nice and the staff were very friendly but on the last day we were woken up by the maintenance man because there was a leak in the bathroom from the floor above us. We had to rush out of the room so they could fix the leak and clean up the water.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Cons: Room heating was just adequate.
Called front desk about noisy travelers on the floor. Did not take any action. Noise went on for one to two hours.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Close to airport but that is all...

Posted Jan 15, 2017
We wanted this hotel for an early flight, needed a shuttle at 4:30. They told us several times that it was 24 hr every half hour. So we turned in our rental car the night before. We get to the lobby at 4:20 and no driver, desk girl is not concerned. I ask for a recipt nope, can't use the computer. We wait til 4:45 he arrives from a different hotel and after we board he gets on the elevator and disappears for another 7 minutes. No apologies from anyone that we are very late and inconvenienced. There is a sign that says 24 hour shuttle every 30 minutes.. nope. Also no iron in the room and the blow dryer blew up in my hand shocked my hand and the desk clerk also said oh really ..... Avoid this hotel if you need reliability....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good clean conveniently hotel.

Posted Jan 15, 2017
We have stayed here a number of times and always enjoyed our stay. The shuttle is great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washingtong

Left the windows open in our room when it was 20º

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Eh
Cons: Customer service
Walked in and the room was freezing because the cleaners had left the windows open earlier that day. Went downstairs to talk to the front desk. They made no offers other than "turn the heat on, it should be warm in a few hours" and a shrug.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wasilla, AK

Missed flight to Denver :(

Posted Jan 13, 2017
The hotel is closely located to the airport which was a major convenience for me. The airport shuttle was prompt and both evening and morning staff were very kind and helpful. For the price and location, if needed, I would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport and train

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Shuttle was prompt. Location was perfect for airport travel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

comfortable hotel near the airport

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: good cost / quality ratio, service
Location: I stayed there because of the close airport
the personnel is very professional, starting with check-in, breakfast service, check-out and - important - the shuttle service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient, close to airport, but noisy

Posted Dec 23, 2016
We stayed for one night and found the shuttle bus to the airport to be very convenient. There are a couple of restaurants within walking distance which helps. The breakfast was good and the room was also fine. It was quite noisy throughout the night due to aircraft noise and people coming and going on our corridor. overall I would say it was very good value for money and the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.