Ratings based on 974 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2016
Room wasn't that clean, was stinkng. Shower broken. TV didn't work
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2016
Cons: Their breakfast options.
our rooms were in the smoke free area, yet when we arrived the hallway smelled strong of cigarette smoking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: The price
The room was clean with a nice view. The night clerk was very helpful and the breakfast was adequate, however, the breakfast attendant seemed to be getting in people's way as they were trying to get their food. Ir just seemed there would have been a more appropriate time to stock napkins or wipe down the counter than when people were in line to get their meal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: The price is right and the staff are nice. The pillows were Great.
Cons: Bathroom could use updating.
Location: It's near Ballard.
It's close to what I want to see and the Price is right.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Nice hotel to smoke in

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Stank so bad like cigarettes...looked run down. ..guy at front counter was pretty cool but that was it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2016
What I expected. Was a little unhappy that Expedia booked us in a smoking room, but the staff made it right.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2016
The room smelled like smoke even though it was supposed to be a nonsmoking room, but the room was comfortable. Breakfast highly exceeded my expectations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Terrible hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Pros: convenient to the location we were going to
Cons: beds, remodel of the hotel, stop requiring a security deposit from families who are obviously not high risk for doing damage.
Location: Restaurants, YMCA
Beds were flimsy and terrible. Had to put an extra $100 security deposit down on the room.
5 out of 5
by Renato from California

Vacation in seatle

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Staff is friendly and helpful