Ratings based on 955 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Nettes Hotel außerhalb von Seattle

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Netter Aufenthalt, parken inklusive, Frühstück sehr klein gehalten aber ok, Late Check in möglich
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Comfortable Hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: It is not noisy.
Location: There is bus stop near the hotel.
It was easy for me to watch the movie via Wifi. There are many kind of restaurant near the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, California

Interview 1.2 miles away.

Posted Jan 30, 2016
It was a wonderful experience the room was clean and the bed was soft and clean. Hotel staff were wonderful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Easy access from main roads once learned.

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: availability
Cons: families looking for a pool. Not there.
Location: Ok, not the best area due to Adult shops nearby ( across the street)
Since we had many guests staying, we kind of took over the lobby so all could visit together. Breakfast only had raisin cereal. A female desk clerk acted as if I interrupted her when asking a question. Otherwise very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, AL

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Inexpensive and great value for the price. Breakfast area rather small, but adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better end of 2 star hotels

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Light breakfast selection, easy to get to, comfortable bed, parking lot was secure, checkin clerk was polite. First non-smoking room smelled heavy smoke.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

No frills and the price was right

Posted Jan 20, 2016
For a getaway night it was reasonably priced and reasonably comfortable. Clean room and the heat pumped out quickly to take any chill off our room. The continental breakfast was very nice (and it was busy so that should tell it was good!)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Dec 29, 2015
My travel was Terrible. Hotel staff is terrible and rude. Room comfort is bad.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again.

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Tv was broken, water for bath was warm at best. Once cold water was turned on, the knob kept turning and water would not turn off. Room was not ready an hour after check in. Room still had garbage like used matches laying around.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Im so sorry that you had an unhappy experience during your hotel stay. However I believe you have responded to the wrong property. We are Days Inn Seattle North, at 19527 Aurora Ave N in Shoreline. Our building is 3 stories high with interior room access only. We are located next door to Kentucky Fried Chicken. It's possible you may have stayed at the Days Inn North of Downtown at 9300 Aurora Ave in Seattle. They have 2 buildings, one of which is exterior access and next door to a Taco Bell. We have had no issues with a broken TV or faucets not working. Also, our check in time is 4pm and all rooms have been prepared and our housekeepers have left before 3 pm each day. Each Days Inn is independent of the other. Hopefully you can contact their management to inform them of the situations that occurred during your stay so that they can make the necessary repairs and discuss what happened with their employees. Perhaps we can offer you accomodations with future travels to the Seattle area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location for me...

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: reasonably priced, clean, roomy, friendly staff
Location: location has Costco, movie theatres, restaurants, and 15 min. from downtown Seattle...
friendly, helpful staff...rooms are good sized, clean, and comfortable