Ratings based on 1,145 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: It was nearer my conference location than most other hotels.
Bed was comfortable, not much noise from above, nice to have a small refrigerator, towels weren't soft, Very efficient and Noisy toilet flush, bathroom flooring was somewhat worn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean hotel.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
A very nice place, clean and attractive, and sufficient breakfast offerings. The hotel seemed quiet, at least when I was there, but the street noise was fairly loud outside my window and the a.c./heater does not have an option for constant fan noise to cover the outside noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF Bay Area

Great hotel. Worked perfectly for my solo travel.

Posted May 30, 2017
Room was clean and included everything I needed. Breakfast was put together nicely. Staff was cool and courteous. Location was good. Very satisfied with no complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was "OK"

Posted May 30, 2017
I guess you get what you pay for. The free light breakfast is nice, but the staff were not very friendly and the rooms had questionable stains in multiple places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Seattle stay

Posted May 16, 2017
Cons: o
Location: Good Mexican restraint 1 block away, with no bullshit their either !
This hotel was better than the Extended Stay at Northgate, Holiday Inn in Lynwood, Laquinta in Lynwood ! It was a quiet stay. No homeless trash running around the building like Northgate Extended Stay. No nonsense at all at the front desk. A king size refrigerator. The heater and cooler worked great ! Breakfast was great ! No eggs, Raisin bran cereal. Place was very clean ! 5 stars !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

3 star quality room

Posted May 13, 2017
No problems at all. Everyone was nice. The room was clean quiet. The inside could easily have been a 3 star except for the cheap imenities but that was expected.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel is furnished well.

Posted May 8, 2017
The hotel is fine for a overnight stay but would not recommend multiple days in a row
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Quiet and convenient

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Comfortable, quiet, good value for price.
Cons: Add mopre lobby seating for the breakfast.
Location: North Shoreline, WA shopping, restaurants transit.
It was really to short to form a valuable opinion, most of mine were first impression.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philippines

Close to everything.

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Good water pressure and hot. Good enough to drink as well.
Cons: The bed comfort was too soft, not sure if it's been overused or it was bought that way.
Location: Everything was close by and far enough away from the tourists.
Hotel definitely needs upgrades, elevator is old and slow, my bed was too soft and gave me a back ache. The TV back plate was about to fall out. But essentially everything works and I'm grateful for that. The staff are inviting and are always willing to help. I would go back because of the price, but wouldn't bring my wife.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from $eattle

Plain and simple

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Nice room, fluffy pillows, comfy bed, and breakfast was the main reason for choosing the Days Inn at this location. Majority of the other places I called had vacancy. Also for the last single bed, but it was a smoking room which surprisingly didn't smell bad. Opening the window helped circulate the air better too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017 by Deborah, FD Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay and our property, we're very glad that you enjoyed your time here. We have recently replaced all mattresses so its nice to know that were comfortable.