Ratings based on 620 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: the room was clean and bed was comfortable
It's 30min ride with E-Line to get to downtown and it's is very convenient. The bus stop is just across the street.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Clean but not safe

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The overall stay at the hotel was ok but nothing above that. The hotel was clean and an ok place to stay but be prepared to be woken up each night to someone trying to get into your room. I woke up every night of our stay to hear someone trying to open the door to our hotel room. This typically happened between 2am - 4am. After waking up to this the first night of our stay I did not feel safe at all in my room!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Neighborhood was so scary, we didn't even check in

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Location: Most of the nearby things 0o do are illegal
When we pulled into the parking lot, women wearing almost nothing were flagging down passing cars to rent a room by the hour. Three young men were standing at the corner of the building exchanging cash for small baggies of 'something'. We drove right back out and found another place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Not in a good neighborhood and the rooms needs some work
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Days Inn 9100 Aurora Ave N Seattle

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Good value, fairly large number of stations.
Cons: Put a computer and printer in the lobby for use by guests to print boarding passes, etc. Security issue above would be quite a major project.
Location: Easy access to the bus line. Buses come by about every 10 to 15 minutes, making it easy to go to the Seattle Center, etc.
The hotel itself is fine and is a good value, but some may not like the location. Security would be improved if people had to pass through an inside lobby to access rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Hotel North Seattle

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: It was clean.
Cons: It was in a poor neighborhood but you can't change that!
Location: Poor location. Movie theater less than a mile away.
The hotel was part of a package or I probably would never have picked it. But as it was it turned out to be okay. Was very clean and the staff was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from The Dalles, OR

Okay Stay

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: The night auditor should have been customer focused and not rude.
Location: Short distance to Pikes Market and downtown.
The night clerk was rude and did not seem interested that I needed ice and my room was across the street and did not have an ice bucket. The house/apartment behind the building got really noise at 2am. The hotel was only a short distance to downtown with not much traffic. Room was clean.
4 out of 5
by Shalom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S. California

No frills.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Clean comfortable room. No frills amenities. Worst continental breakfast ever! 2 types of cereal and bread. One type of gross pastry. Horrible coffee. Come on, add some hardboiled eggs or yogurt and learn to make coffee - this is Seattle after all. Check.in staff was absolutely rude!!!
3 out of 5
by Iris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels