Ratings based on 1,245 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, WA

Close to airport

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Room cold. No extra blanket. Tub had slime coming from under mat. Not inviting for a shower. Definitely not a bath.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Shady Hotel off the Highway

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Greeted with agitated guests at the reception shouting at the management Bathroom door knob non functional Bathroom faucets work opposite Table lamp switch non-functional Loud noises across the hallway, seems something was being fixed No direct connection to the front desk from the intercom phones Save yourself the trouble and find a better place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Hotel right by highway so hard to sleep. Staff was very rude. Bed was uneven. Ice machine didn't work and various room doors were open making it feel very unsafe to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scary hotel behind a truck stop.

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Very run down with plenty sketchy characters around the vicinity. By far the worst place I've ever stayed
5 out of 5
by dayne

Mer

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
Hi
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Both men i spoke with at the front desk were very cold and unfriendly, i felt as if i was bugging them or interrupting something important
3 out of 5
by Harold

yikes

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
room 240, adjacent to the I-5 interstate. turned heater on just to help cover traffic noise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Excellent staff

Posted Jan 17, 2017
The hotel is in need of remodeling. The staff was excellent. Problems with room changes were handled promptly, the office staff were courteous and helpful throughout my whole stay.
3 out of 5
by loris from Tukwila wa

not up to par

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
ghetto
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shaking in Seattle

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
We were put in a rm above the laundry mat . When their industrial-sized washing machines started washing, it shook our entire room. We thought we were having an earthquake and my child started to cry she was scared for the rest of our stay every time they did a new cycle