Ratings based on 1,071 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nicer Motel than Expected

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Clean and conveninent.
Cons: New furniture and decor
Location: Within 20 minutes of Bellevue and 15 Minutes to downtown Seattle, Airport 10 minutes.
This property is older, which means larger rooms/bathrooms but out of style decor and heavy wear/tear. The room and ground are immaculate and staff works HARD to keep it up. NOT a place you would want to spend a vacation but for a few days it's fine. Close to the freeway and airport, ask for a room in the front. They have a minimal breakfast and an airport shuttle small pool and very convenient parking. The motel is in a light industrial area which is safer than you may expect. Within walking distance of a Starbucks, Quizno's, Sunny Teryaki and a Shell Station Mini-Market. Have Fun!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Convenient
Location: Near noisy freeway
Ample parking, liked the location on a dead end street.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
It was next to a main road and it was noisy even in your room. The building and rooms were fairly run down and not very clean. It was not what we were expecting from a Days Inn.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We had a bad experience...our key card was not working and the staff couldn't fix it until we were back. Every time u want to go out of the room we had to go to the staff ask master key and it took a while to get key each time. Smoking smell in the room, esp with kids, honestly we should get our money back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There was a whole day that the cable tv was off.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Cable tv was off for a whole day and night There were no beverage machine in the whole place and all the ice machines were out of order
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Airport, that's it.

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Fridge didn't work, smelled. Hot/cold knob on shower didn't work, COLD shower! TV barely worked, snowy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

awful hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Bed was okay
Cons: Everything
Location: Unsafe area. Sketchy people around facility.
Bed was okay. Sink and counter were cracked. Lock on inside of door you flip across door jam was broken. Phone did not work. Breakfast was ridiculous. Just a few items. I would never stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Location: Several fast food outlets within easy walk.
Very close to expressway so can be a little noisy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, close to downtown

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Friendlier staff!
Location: Market and downtown are about 15 minutes
We were here for a weekend with our niece. The hotel was fine, clean, beds were pretty comfy, about 15 minutes from the Market and downtown. It was just what we needed for our stay. The kids liked the pool and hot tub. The staff at check in was not great, however. There were three people behind the counter and I was the only one in the lobby, but I waited for several minutes before any of them even acknowledged me with a look. Then two of them were simultaneously getting me checked in but weren't speaking to me, only each other - it was weird. One asked my name and was typing into the computer, the other was doing something behind the counter, and then one handed me the keys without a word about room number or anything, I had to ask. It was rude and strange.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Smell was not good. Door was broken, and not worked.