Ratings based on 1,264 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel in Seattle area.

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Improvements with the security issues for the guests staying at this location.
Location: Left the hotel so that we could focus on the positive aspects of the reason we traveled to Seattle.
Not a safe or secure hotel. Manager would not authorize a refund after the safety issues were brought to her attention. High volume of homeless people on the motel premises which caused the safety concerns. Room door did not close or lock properly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Gross

Posted Jun 2, 2017
I had to get a different room 3 different times and even the 4th and final room wasn't clean, but I needed sleep had an early flight in the morning. Hair in all rooms when I pulled back the covers made me think the being was never washed. Also made me wonder what else wasn't clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
Hotel property was dirty and desperately needs updating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from custer, wa

Not bad

Posted May 27, 2017
No major frills, but if you'd like a nice comfy bed, a door that locks, a good heater/air conditioner, and a good pressure/temperature shower, then this room is great. I spent five nights here and it did quite well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non Smoking Room smell Smoky

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Ordered Non Smoking room yet it smelt like just got burnt down. The staff still insists it's a non smoking room!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
Pretty good as a transition hotel. A little outdated and breakfast area very small. But overall not bad for the price. Would have been nice if the pool was open but we were a week too early. Staying one night is fine probably wouldn't stay much more but would definitely stay again if in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

nice quiet place

Posted May 22, 2017
we came in at 3am no problem we appreciate it you guys ! great room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Decent and affordable hotel close to Seattle

Posted May 10, 2017
Overall experience is positive but could do better: - staff need to smile more and show a sense of customer service - breakfast could be more "continental" (with less bread and some eggs and meat). You feel a little "cheated"
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted May 3, 2017
Too close to the freeway. Very noisy. Bare bones breakfast. I didn't try the internet. Garbage outside looking like they are remodeling. Easy on/off the freeway. I would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kind of shady

Posted May 2, 2017
I got a smoking room, and they did not give me a choice whether or not I wanted one. And I don't smoke. It was terrible. We stayed there for two nights, and were scared because of how shady and sketchy the area was. The staff was semi okay. They were helpful when you needed them. But overall, I would not stay there again.