Ratings based on 3,082 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parking was very expensive.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
The only thing I didn't like about the hotel was the parking, apparently controlled by the Airport. At $25.00 per day on top of the room rate, this seemed very expensive to me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Dec 5, 2016
I arrived in Seattle after a trip to China. I was jet lagged and the prompt airport pick up and efficient registration was appreciated. The hotel staff was helpful and the room comfortable. I ate at the bar and breakfast restaurants and both were good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Overnight stay park and fly

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Love this hotel. The 'concourses' are a little confusing but we made it back to the lobby with a little help from staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver WA

Roomy, comfortable, quiet.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Large comfortable room. Friendly, helpful reception desk.
Cons: Sufficient more convenient parking for guests.
Room was large and quiet with a nice balcony view of the lake. Parking and finding the room were more troublesome. This place is huge with confusing endless corridors and few elevators. Parking space on first night was difficult to find and had to lug luggage a considerable distance. On the second night the multiple parking lots were completely full -- after cruising for at least 20 minutes, could not find a single available space. Had to walk a long way in pouring rain.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disappointment

Posted Nov 30, 2016
My room was far away from the front and when ask to move closer they put me in a room that was old and damp. After staying 2 nights my room was given to someone else and my belongings taken to housekeeping. I got no explanation. I made the reservation and paid for my room weeks in advance. The staff was disrespectful and not helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Thanksgiving

Posted Nov 28, 2016
We had a wonderful stay. The only complaint I have is the parking. Some people are inconsiderate & would park over the line so other cars wouldn't park next to them to avoid damage. There should be parking spots assigned to rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Cool hotel. Unfortunately after a day of traveling cross country we were placed in a hall with a bunch of partners. Otherwise god stay and if go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Waiting for my 50.00 hold to be lifted from my card.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Troy, United States of America

Nice facility very close to the airport

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Comfort and convenience.
Cons: Food prices are too high.
Location: n/a
I have stayed here several times and have always had a good experience. Clean, comfortable rooms, friendly staff, very convenient to the airport. My only complaint is the food is terribly overpriced and not that great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 nights at the Doubletree

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: More pillows in the bed.
Location: Location is convenient for us and close to airport
Excellent stay. Secured and free parking. Check in and check out are superb. Warm cookies were served at all times at the check in desk.