Ratings based on 1,175 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet, close to the airport.
Cons: female bartender should be more friendly - the male was great!
Everything went well but the poor shuttle driver needs new windshield wipers on his van!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Confortable - right by the hotel - check-in staff were very friendly - free shuttle.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by DoubleTree by Hilton Seattle Airport, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! Nothing makes us happier than knowing that you enjoyed a comfortable stay. The next time you're in town, we would love to welcome you back for a return visit! Warmest regards,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Supposed to be two queen beds was two doubles. Toilet flooded. Frustrating experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from olympia

Nice hotel, so so staff

Posted Jan 18, 2017
The hotel was very nice. The staff seemed bothered by having to interact with guests. I was overcharged for parking, I was told that it was $9 a day and was changed $64 for four days .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alaska

Perfect

Posted Jan 16, 2017
I like its location- only complaint is every shuttle was standing room only , each time I used it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel close to airport

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Hotel shuttle was very reliable and no problem catching it to the airport where the link train is caught for the tourist attractions. Hotel also had a shuttle to South Centre Mall which is nice as well. Food was pretty pricy tho so cannot comment on that as we never ate in the hotel. We looked at the menus and decided to go elsewhere. Reception staff were very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from campbell

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2017
nice and clean hotel and good staff. Rooms were very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

My Stay at the Doubletree Hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: The courteous staff and the accommodations at this hotel are excellent!
Cons: I found a hotel that was well managed and staffed with professionals in every component (front office personnel, housekeeping staff, and food service)
Location: The location for me was superb. I was located near the airport, excellent restaurants and the locations I traveled to throughout my stay.
When I arrived I was assisted by the most courteous and professional front-office representative I have ever experienced at any hotel. She took care care to inform me of my room and amenities, carefully explained the parking arrangement at the hotel, and made me aware of the breakfast meal time and location. The cleaning staff each day returned the room to a level of excellence and cleanliness that was outstanding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good stay.

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Great staff who gave us fresh cookies on arrival. Super bed and pillows could use an update on decor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty stay !

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Close to my daughters.
Cons: Refund my whole stay!!!!! This was a Christmas I will talk about for along time!
Put in a room surrounded by construction ! Wall paper pilling of hall way walls that were dirty all the time. They had no idea I had a dog even tho I paid for him. Never cleaned my room floor in my room! The last night around 7:30pm alot of banging on the pipes above me, lasted about 10min. I was just ready to call down about it and then it stopped. Started again for another few min. the stopped! Went to sleep and when I awoke in the morning to shower and check out I had brown crap in my bathtub! The whole tub! I do have a sick picture of the tub ! I couldn't get out fast enough! Not sure I will use you guys again !!!