Ratings based on 783 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clise to airport

Posted Sep 22, 2016
I was pleasantly surprised to get the kind of room we got for the price that we got. The only negative thing I would say is that it seems like they wanted to charge us for every little things such as Wi-Fi where is that is normally free at most hotels. Other than that it was a great experience and very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Clean and very big room! Better than expected. Lots of good restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Very comfortable and the amenities were nice. Close to freeways, restaurants, and shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Stay was great! Shuttle service worked best for us getting to and from hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable Hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Nice hotel if you are looking for place to sleep and go. Near the place that Filipino will surely love to go too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Close to city center

Posted Aug 29, 2016
I love the place. The staff are very accomodating and the place is quiet and just in front of McDonald's restaurant😆
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
overall nice stay with comfortable beds and minimal noise
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

A weekend in Tukwila

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: I liked the rooms very much. Lots of space. The hotel is close to everything. Lots of shopping options for my wife and kids.
Cons: Fix your appliances! Include breakfast and parking in your rates. $15.95 for breakfast and $11.00 for parking.
Location: Location of the hotel is great. Close to Nordstrom Rack for my wife and Family Fun Centre for the boys. The Mizuki buffet is also an added PLUS!
Hotel staff was great, offered my family and I (5) warm cookies upon check in. Thanks Steve! Bought some yogurt and groceries (water, fruit, etc.) and put in the in fridge only to find next day that the fridge did not function properly and had to throw all the yogurt away. No microwave in the room was also a let down. Upon check out, did not get asked how my stay was or else I would've complained about the wasted yogurt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No complimentary coffee in the lobby

Posted Aug 22, 2016
There was no complimentary coffee in the morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay at South Center

Posted Aug 18, 2016
This is a non-smoking hotel and the room we checked in to reeked so strongly of cigarette smoke, it was disgusting. I called and asked for another room, and at first they said the hotel was full and I couldn't move rooms, but when I pressed, they did give us a different room and apologized when I went to pick up the keys from reception. The second room was great and we had a restful nights' sleep. The hotel staff was all very friendly.