Ratings based on 814 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Bang for the Buck!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Hotel had every amenity available.
Cons: Little dated, but not a show stopper.
Location: Hotel is centrally locate between 3 major highways placing you in all the major cities in Seattle within reasonable times.
Hotel was a little dated, but for the price, well worth it! The staff is amazingly helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to the southcenter mall

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Cons: Hang fabric from the ceiling to absorb the noise.
Location: Across the street from the Southcenter mall and a short taxi ride from the airport. Many great restraurants are near by too
Very nice hotel and staff. We attended on a busy day and had kids running though the halls at midnight which echoed all through the open ceiling as well as the sounds from the bar at the bottom floor. I would stay there again, selecting a room location on my conditions that they are away from all the noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It was okay

Posted Nov 23, 2016
I heard some people next to our room having fun. But other than that the room is simple.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Average hotel in central location

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Not enough linens provided for the hide-a-bed. We were able to hear a fair amount of noise, both internally as well as traffic outside. No microwave in the room. Staff member who checked us in was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Convenient, quiet, nice and helpful staff
Cons: Breakfast a little expensive
Room large and comfortable. 2 flatscreen TVs, good desk to work at, clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

Suite big enough for a family

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Great convenient location
Location: This hotel is basically across one street from a very large mall and all the restaurants that come with that. Movie theater and convenience store too.
This room really surprised me. I was only traveling with my young daughter so it was way bigger than we needed. It's very hard to find rooms big enough to accommodate a family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Clean room, very comfy beds, close to shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Best stay in Tukwila

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Excellent quality! All of the staff was friendly. Clean rooms and great service. My only recommendation if you plan on staying any where in the area. Close to the mall and the freeway. And I got a great deal on Expedia. Pretty much my preferred choice now. Felt like home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location and staff

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Great Location and staff
Cons: i was happy with the hotel.
Location: Great Mall around the corner and a Outback just secounds away.
Great Location and staff, short distance to shopping and dining. quick access to airport as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clise to airport

Posted Sep 22, 2016
I was pleasantly surprised to get the kind of room we got for the price that we got. The only negative thing I would say is that it seems like they wanted to charge us for every little things such as Wi-Fi where is that is normally free at most hotels. Other than that it was a great experience and very nice hotel.