Ratings based on 758 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

close to airport

Posted Jul 10, 2016
stayed 1 night forflight. Overall is quite and close to dining out. Nice Staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good location

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Booked a room for 6 people and surprisingly they do have one and it was pretty big. The room was clean and nice. The location is good and the staff are friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Nice hotel with a great staff

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Nice hotel with a friendly and helpful staff. Room was clean and comfortable. My son left an expensive toy in the room which the staff found and mailed back to us. I'd definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Great location friendly staff. Good food. Nice large rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: Clean. Spacious rooms
Cons: complimentary breakfast and free parking
Location: Good shopping and plenty of places to eat. All within walking distance.
Clean, comfortable, and spacious. Quick check-in. Downgraded my room, with my consent, and gave me a breakfast voucher and parking voucher. Very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moses Lake, WA

Convenience was Key!

Posted May 20, 2016
The hotel was great! It had all the conveniences, including a full bar, pool and spa, restaurant, work out equipment and coffee stand.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chelan

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Orbitz
We liked it had a fun time the only down side there was a convention going on and lobby was so full u could not get around. We would say excuse me but they would not move. Over all it was good
4 out of 5
by Tim from Renton

Great overnight

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Quick stop before flying out. Quite and comfortable. View was of roof, but not there for sightseeing
4 out of 5
by Valerie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Had a late check-in from airport....would have been a perfect 5 star...if they had vending machine with some food ..