Ratings based on 863 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room had terrible smell of smoke - like an ashtray

Posted May 23, 2017
Door was propped open when I got to the room and window was open. Terrible terrible smell and obviously trying to air it out. Hotel staff was unable to move us to another room. Woke up with sore throat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted May 22, 2017
Amazing experience with my family and friends. Great location, great good and shopping district.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to SeaTac but not right there

Posted May 22, 2017
On way home after visit with family. Found it to be very convenient. Shuttle was not able to get us at SeaTac but was reimbursed for taxi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Townsend, WA

Clean and comfortable

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: it was clean and comfortable
Cons: It needs 'updating' to get rid of the popcorn ceilings, to replace the old water wasting toilet, and new windows for better outside sound buffering.
Location: Southcenter Mall, SeaTac airport and lots of eateries are close by.
This was a pleasant place to stay. It's probably due for a refurbishing/update in the not-too-distant future, but it was clean, comfortable, and in a convenient location in South Seattle.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel lost my reservation that I had confirm

Posted May 14, 2017
I made my reservation for May 8 had a confirmation from Expedia for May 8. The hotel said I did not have a reservation and they didn't have any room so I had to leave. I was not happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Very nice great price, excellent service

Posted May 13, 2017
I only stayed one night but I usually hate the places to stay in Seattle! This one is now on the list of places to return to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
The hotel and rooms are very nice. Located in a pretty good neighborhood. In classic seattle style you have to pay to park in the hotel parking lot overnight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

spacious rooms, no smiles

Posted Apr 30, 2017
nice place , staff needed to add a smile to their face
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pad

Spring clothes

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Awesome!! My stay was as expected, nice staff and hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from eugene OR

Looking for a comfortable hotel close to I5.

Posted Mar 30, 2017
This is a good option for families and groups. Dinner menu is decent.