Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Cons: Pllease fumigate the room we stayed in for future clients' sake !!!
Our stay was ok, we had no problem while we were there. But after we arrived home, we noticed ,what we thought was mosquito bites but were actually bed bug bites. We went to see the doctor and she confirmed it.There were many on my wife's legs, arms, and just below her buttocks. Also my son had some on his arms and legs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by Nate Perry, Hotel Management
Hello, Guest... Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel.... I am so sorry to hear about the medical issues you encountered after your stay. We will do everything in our power to eliminate that issue for all future guests... Thank you again... -Nathan Perry Front Desk Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This place is pretty gross

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Bed bugs in the bedding, got bit by them all night. No clean towels were put in the room the second night. Wouldn't recommend this place to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by Nate, Hotel Management
Hello, Guest... I'm sorry you did not have a good experience with us here. I will alert the appropriate departments of your issues and they will be fixed for any future guests... Thank you again... -Nathan Perry Front Desk Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Stairway smelled like urine. Possible bed bugs. Staff was friendly and helpful. Noisy outside environment. Overpriced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2016 by Nathan Perry, Hotel Management
Hello Guest.... Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am sorry to hear that you didn't have a good experience at our hotel. Your comments have been noted by the appropriate departments and will be addressed ASAP. Thank you again for commenting. -Nathan Perry Front Desk Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Frills

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Have enough cups, plates, food if you advertise continental breakfast.
Location: Near airport
Continental breakfast was lacking, room small and cramped.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wi

Airport hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2016
If you need a budget place to stay for a night by the airport this is it- 24 hour shuttle - simple breakfast - no frills room w/a fridge- and the price can't be beat
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean and staff is very nice

Posted Jun 21, 2016
This is a good hotel to stay very convenience walk distance to restaurants and foods store I would recommend this hotel to anybody
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had some good amenities for the price.

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Good amenities at a decent price.
It gave you more for the money than other motels in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Refrigerator didn't work they said they would replace and never did
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

A place to rest your head.

Posted Jun 11, 2016
The room was clean. The staff was except able. Our room smelled like wet dogs. It was a 0lace to rest your head. If you can afford it, spend more money on a better hotel.
2 out of 5
by Kristen B.

You get what you pay for

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Orbitz
I've stayed at quite a few dog friendly hotels in this area at the same price point. This was pretty close to the worst, in my opinion. Pros: -friendly staff -Close to airport with a shuttle -free breakfast, except that the juice machine was out of order -clean bed linens Cons: -Everything but the linens was pretty gross. Hair in the bathroom, etc. -Building is in really bad shape with ongoing repairs (or at least I hope they aren't done) -No soundproofing. Be prepared to hear your neighbors.