Ratings based on 414 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We had such a fun time.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Cons: The hotel could use some cosmetic upgrades.
Although it just an overnight stay, we had a great time. Location worked well for us. The value was outstanding and the staff went above and beyond to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 23, 2017
The freeway is just around the corner and it's around 30 minutes away from Seattle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from WA

Hotel close to the freeway

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: The room was big, and had plenty of seating for the group of 5.
Location: Close to the freeway, and there was a Starbucks and Jack In The Box behind the hotel.
We went to the Westfield Mall and was about half an hour drive. We only stayed one night but it was a good stay. We used the pool, and had the continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

A gem

Posted Jan 3, 2017
We booked this hotel online, last minute, while on a road trip. It was perfect in every way. Couldn't have planned it better. Modern, immaculate and extremely comfortable, with a separate bedroom for privacy. We paid the same price for an inferior stay at a different location the night before, so it is definitely a bargain. It was everything we needed and more. The cocktails at happy hour punctuated the long day with style, and a full breakfast started the next leg of the journey off right. If you are passing through and need to find lodging, or even plan on a longer stay, whether you are accustomed to the Motel 6 or the Four Seasons, you will be satisfied. We highly recommend this Embassy Suites if you are near the Seattle area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value. Clean rooms. Substantial breakfast.

Posted Dec 30, 2016
We stayed here while our floors were being refinished. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Review

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Nice hotel, friendly staff, nice bed clean room. This write about your experience box is not so sweet that's for sure they want you to write a novel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent value for money

Posted Dec 28, 2016
We rented the room for $89 per night. It was a suite close to downtown Bellevue. The complimentary breakfast was very good. The room was clean and very spacious with separate area having a couch and an office desk. It had the microwave fridge and coffee machine. The bed was very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Island

Once again this hotel is undergoing change.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Free parking. Complimentary breakfast is still a good feature. We were given a quieter room when requested. The Cascade Grill limited menu.
Cons: The hotel needs to upgrade operation to a Hilton standard. Conrad Hilton would be disappointed.
Location: Location is good for business travellers; but seems to cater to children and families with shuttles to the Casino. Being close to 405 is great.
The hotel has new management and kitchen. The Cascade Grill is being renovated and has a very limited menu. The staff in the made to order breakfast kitchen do not communicate well in English. The 5th floor executive suites are no longer; with children running everywhere. Housekeeping is learning. The complimentary bar is wide open with no apparent limits on alcohol; which means many guests are over indulging. There is no security we could see, and although we had an uneventful 3 day stay it was not what you expect at an Embassy Suites hotel. Shortages of everything from keys to condiments. We have been staying at Embassy suites since the 1980's and this is a change.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Blown away at the free snacks and drinks plus breakfast in the morning...great staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eugene, IR

Quiet, clean and convenient

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Visiting area. Good access to freeway. Hotel was very quiet although it was busy. Will definitely return.